Think he just got scolded by the mumOriginally posted by Deino:wtf is with you and your mother?
get over it kid....
if you need help i suggest you call those numbers you get from school for depressed students/kids
an illiterate man was able to move the hearts of men and join conflicting tribes and barbarians to do good.....Originally posted by mudkipz:is like saying the illiterate mother cannot tell her son to go study
did you see any "my" and "me" in the first post?Originally posted by Deino:wtf is with you and your mother?
get over it kid....
if you need help i suggest you call those numbers you get from school for depressed students/kids
schools still do give those hotline numbers right?
such bad analogyOriginally posted by mudkipz:is like saying the illiterate mother cannot tell her son to go study
Yes, you are right.Originally posted by mudkipz:did you see any "my" and "me" in the first post?
im not talking about me leh pls la
im talking about how absurd "pot calling the kettle black" is.
an illiterate man was able to move the hearts of men and join conflicting tribes and barbarians to do good.....An illiterate person is much more abusive
dun underestimate someone just becoz he/she is illiterate.....
TS has applied the phrase wrongly wor.Originally posted by mudkipz:is like saying the illiterate mother cannot tell her son to go study
its obvious that you're refering to your mother.....Originally posted by mudkipz:did you see any "my" and "me" in the first post?
im not talking about me leh pls la
im talking about how absurd "pot calling the kettle black" is.
*Smash* his TV...got magazines more than enoughOriginally posted by Y_Shun:Smash your computer, study hard.
Don't say we are bad, we give u TV as entertainment.
magazines??Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:*Smash* his TV...got magazines more than enough![]()
I was still watching TV1...always indian news then chinese show at eveningOriginally posted by aHGer^83:magazines??
my time was to read lao fu zi....![]()
TV2 is the KL and HK shows in the evening.... b4 n after the canton shows were all malay shows liao....Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:I was still watching TV1...always indian news then chinese show at evening![]()
Ya lor...last time watch mighty max and slammercaps...Originally posted by aHGer^83:TV2 is the KL and HK shows in the evening.... b4 n after the canton shows were all malay shows liao....![]()
ya...i like mighty max....Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Ya lor...last time watch mighty max and slammercaps...![]()
Haha...u're old enough to be an auntie leOriginally posted by aHGer^83:ya...i like mighty max....
and it only shows...im old....
so TS shld go back sch and learn the true meaning of "pot calling the kettle black"..![]()