Family = 15 to 30 mins Friends = 30 to 45 mins (unless its urgent then its 10-15 mins) People i don't know or don't like = No reply
I take a long time to reply because i'm lazy...some people like to sms stupid stuff...so i rather call them...at least they can hear i'm pissed off with whatever they have sent
winnie^_^
wah, seems like many of u reply quite fast. me also reply within mins. but also must depends i busy anot. normally reply quite fast.
i dislike pple who take their own sweet time to reply, like hours or worse till days, like a few of u mentioned. if busy i can understd lah. but i think they like used to it, so they take their own sweet time!!!
gunner77
depends on the situation
hao_hao
i reply almost immediately after i received the sms .. unless in the toilet or bathing den will reply after i m done
if close friend sometime i dun bother reply. cos using sms is kinda insincere when one can call personally.
Lorry`
Depends on the content
If impt then reply faster abit
If lame stuffs then take my own sweet time or never reply
last time i reply very fast 1 nowadays i never really reply lazy.... i think it's rude also la....
siansterr
see how fast my hand press
manyu882
somtimes reply nia...cos last time whenever i recieve a new msg, i will start to stress
SBS3625D
Usually immediately unless unable to do so.
Lorry`
Originally posted by manyu882:
somtimes reply nia...cos last time whenever i recieve a new msg, i will start to stress
stress for ??
manyu882
Originally posted by Lorry`:
stress for ??
some CCA matters..
Q.C.Pak
Originally posted by manyu882:
some CCA matters..
thoreldan
immediately if i have the reply
why read liao, chuck it aside then later try to remember to reply? haha
Really mama?
Depend on the importance.
Yday someone send me 15 sms in 5 mins. The day before the same person sent 48 sms in 8 mins. Wtf wtf wtf? All is blank sms.
bluejuice
I'll reply sms usually almost immediately..
unless its an sms that i don't know how to reply...
Mimmy
I don't have a handphone...
wxboi
i take my time to reply unless it's relly important. usually 5-10mins...becos i dont like to reply instantly. and i dont like people to reply instantly