hahhaOriginally posted by vincentchean:last time i got tonsil so its easy
now removed liao can't geng sore throat liao.
anione got ani method to geng 2 days mc
1 day mc is very easy
wow u removedOriginally posted by vincentchean:last time i got tonsil so its easy
now removed liao can't geng sore throat liao.
anione got ani method to geng 2 days mc
1 day mc is very easy
ya i can get mc for today and tmr.Originally posted by newcomer:easy wat...
on the day u don't want to go work rite, u go see doc in the evening. then tell him watever sickness u plan to geng and that u need to rest tomorrow. then geh siao add in that today u were so sick u couldn't wake up and request for that day mc as well.
gao diam.
u beri stupid leh, u say out all the illness which can check one.Originally posted by vincentchean:wa liao
just now i go take mc
can onli take 1 day
sian
i told dr i fever, gastric pain & flu.
he check bo fever then he say if he gives 2 days he'll be question
my auntie wont visitOriginally posted by FireIce:say auntie visit.
Originally posted by smartboy4:me expertise in this area.. attend my course and i guarantee can get at least 3 days - 1 month MC ..
$50 per session for 3 sessions
i'll teach him how to fall from 10th floor but never dieOriginally posted by newcomer:wat u gonna do in the sessions? break his farking legs?