michaelangelo dunno how to draw kuku mah.....Originally posted by Hello Kitty:n me is glad dat me look nth like dem.
btw y the kuku got 2 limpy tings one?
Humans were once primates living in Great Rift Valley, then conditions forced them to migrate out, and hence evolution and migration. Settled in Asia, went northwards to Europe, across the oceans to Australia, Americas, until the Europeans colonized almost half the world.Originally posted by huzane89:nope... I watched the program on National Geographic. But dunno where to get the whole thing in detail... search wikipedia, they oso haf... so i gif u that link lor...
skin colour is caused by pigmentation.......it doesn't affect your intelligence.......Originally posted by oberon:whatever the theory. now humans are split.
who would be happier?
everyday you look at the mirror, would you be happy to see bl or wh face?
look at the bl and wh countries.
there actually are theories that we came from outer space.....Originally posted by noahnoah:first say from monkey
then say from african
nextime will tell us we are from outerspace
or worse we evolve from aliens
to me all this are just creeps one lar![]()
im not saying colour affect intelligence, the point is how intelligences are being used.Originally posted by Deino:skin colour is caused by pigmentation.......it doesn't affect your intelligence.......
i dont know.. maybe its ur faultOriginally posted by aki_hoshino_fan69:If everyone from Africa, why not everyone have big penis like black man
...not bad already... there are so many that talk through their asses and checking up with Wiki is apparently too difficult a thing to do.Originally posted by Fatum:and the source of your research is .............................. wikipedia ? .....![]()
Originally posted by Dr Who:After so many years telling us that we came from apes......they finally decided that humans all decended from one female Afro babe.
If Afro Eve did not have sex with any other guy except her husband, then we all also came from this guy.....
Hi-ya.....this one is Adam and Eve.....took the scientists so long to discover what my semi-literate grandma knew eons ago.....
Yahoo! Answers - If humans evolved from monkey's/apes, why are ...... and just because only Lucy's remains were found, he concludes that Lucy was the only Australopithecus afarenis alive at that time....
We did not evolve from the monkeys or apes that exist today. ... Australopithecus afarenis "Southern Ape of Afar" This is the species "Lucy" belongs to. ...
ph.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080106130133AAa8qFj - 48k - Cached - Similar pages
very funny...Originally posted by ahsiang12:That is not true. The white race comes from Alantis, a submerged continent between America and Europe.The white race has a higher IQ than other races.
of wot?Originally posted by ispyyy:ya... heard of it too..
So being submerged = low iq?Originally posted by Deino:very funny...
there is no real proof atlantis ever existed.....
even if they did, they must've had low iq.......all their brains kena submerged by water......