I forgot to add... I'll bash em up.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Talk to your teachers...
Originally posted by tintinspartan:it's you, not your class, that matters in the 'O' levels.
My class decided to joke with my Sec 3 yearmaster and we got a big scolding saying that 3NA pupils taking Express Maths are better than us, [b]EVEN 3 Technical Students are slightly better than us!!!!!
I am completely embarasssed. I would have scored 187 and go to Normal Academic for PSLE 2005 and enjoy the rest of my school years with peace and ease. Now I regret taking Express Course and look at the people in my cohort!!!! I'm not blaming alll of the 3 Express Cohort or my class. It's that my class is the worst Express Class I ever been in my entire life. Correction, anyone's worse class they're ever been in their entire life. Nothing gets worser than that. Think all the words that goes with 'BAD'. Not all my class mates are bad but majority of them have all the words that goes with 'BAD'.[/b]
Originally posted by tintinspartan:Last time,people blame me for what i do,i did tell them i never do it they believe or not it's their problem.Don't act small act big.Speak up for your rights if you are a MAN!!!
I am very pissed off at school today where teo of my friends blamed me for the whole noise that [b]THEY were making.![]()
It all started out when the class is as boisterous and noisy AS they usually did and some idiot itchyhand make me pissed and get angry.
I was like doing my homework for English and POA quietly and they were all laughing around, thinking that O Level is some stupid easy exam. My class got a bad reputation for being notorious and I dun like the way and it's 3 Express some more. What A Shame!!!!!![]()
Then this teacher from the class opposite our classroom, which turned out to be my physics teacher scolded the class and the relief teacher recieved a compliant from the teacher next door which turned out to be one of the school's disclipline heads. We were asked to move outside GO (General Office) and there we got a 'lecture' on behaviour. Then, it was POA lesson. The class was divided to 2. A Maths and POA. The A Maths teacher was not around and the A MAths pupils stayed put. My Batch (POA) was released, only to meet my POA teacher on the way to class. The teacher heard of the incident and when my teacher's back is turned,
THIS IDIOT GO AND FIND FAULT FOR ME CAUSING THE NOISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
I was like silent all along and this girl go copycat and find fault at me.
A Chinese boy also find fault at me.
Soon, the whole class find fault at me.
I was like, 'What, you all blame someone innocent???'
Before the incident, I was disturbed by people poking at me and I can't stand it. It hurts. I have to shout to tell them to stop. They all like think I am a slave like that. I dun want to curse my fellow school mates but I have to in order to make them realise how SERIOUS this situation is.
Then, after school.
The same girl who blame me go and complain to herself about me and I decided to make my stand CLEAR!
Yet, how rude she is. Like WTH! How defiant is my friend here. NO MANNERS. Go shout at me somemore. My class got a whole bunch of rude people. It's such an embarassment for me to just sit there and get blamed so I decided to post this to get help.
Oh yes, I remembered.
My class decided to joke with my Sec 3 yearmaster and we got a big scolding saying that 3NA pupils taking Express Maths are better than us, EVEN 3 Technical Students are slightly better than us!!!!!
I am completely embarasssed. I would have scored 187 and go to Normal Academic for PSLE 2005 and enjoy the rest of my school years with peace and ease. Now I regret taking Express Course and look at the people in my cohort!!!! I'm not blaming alll of the 3 Express Cohort or my class. It's that my class is the worst Express Class I ever been in my entire life. Correction, anyone's worse class they're ever been in their entire life. Nothing gets worser than that. Think all the words that goes with 'BAD'. Not all my class mates are bad but majority of them have all the words that goes with 'BAD'.
I AM COMPLETELY STRESSED UP AND WOULD QUIT MY SECONDARY SCHOOL IF THIS GOES ON! SERIOUS!!!! [/b]
Originally posted by tintinspartan:Dude, i really feel sorry for you. However, please learn how to summarize and improve your English. It is aching to read what you have posted.
I am very pissed off at school today where teo of my friends blamed me for the whole noise that [b]THEY were making.![]()
It all started out when the class is as boisterous and noisy AS they usually did and some idiot itchyhand make me pissed and get angry.
I was like doing my homework for English and POA quietly and they were all laughing around, thinking that O Level is some stupid easy exam. My class got a bad reputation for being notorious and I dun like the way and it's 3 Express some more. What A Shame!!!!!![]()
Then this teacher from the class opposite our classroom, which turned out to be my physics teacher scolded the class and the relief teacher recieved a compliant from the teacher next door which turned out to be one of the school's disclipline heads. We were asked to move outside GO (General Office) and there we got a 'lecture' on behaviour. Then, it was POA lesson. The class was divided to 2. A Maths and POA. The A Maths teacher was not around and the A MAths pupils stayed put. My Batch (POA) was released, only to meet my POA teacher on the way to class. The teacher heard of the incident and when my teacher's back is turned,
THIS IDIOT GO AND FIND FAULT FOR ME CAUSING THE NOISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
I was like silent all along and this girl go copycat and find fault at me.
A Chinese boy also find fault at me.
Soon, the whole class find fault at me.
I was like, 'What, you all blame someone innocent???'
Before the incident, I was disturbed by people poking at me and I can't stand it. It hurts. I have to shout to tell them to stop. They all like think I am a slave like that. I dun want to curse my fellow school mates but I have to in order to make them realise how SERIOUS this situation is.
Then, after school.
The same girl who blame me go and complain to herself about me and I decided to make my stand CLEAR!
Yet, how rude she is. Like WTH! How defiant is my friend here. NO MANNERS. Go shout at me somemore. My class got a whole bunch of rude people. It's such an embarassment for me to just sit there and get blamed so I decided to post this to get help.
Oh yes, I remembered.
My class decided to joke with my Sec 3 yearmaster and we got a big scolding saying that 3NA pupils taking Express Maths are better than us, EVEN 3 Technical Students are slightly better than us!!!!!
I am completely embarasssed. I would have scored 187 and go to Normal Academic for PSLE 2005 and enjoy the rest of my school years with peace and ease. Now I regret taking Express Course and look at the people in my cohort!!!! I'm not blaming alll of the 3 Express Cohort or my class. It's that my class is the worst Express Class I ever been in my entire life. Correction, anyone's worse class they're ever been in their entire life. Nothing gets worser than that. Think all the words that goes with 'BAD'. Not all my class mates are bad but majority of them have all the words that goes with 'BAD'.
I AM COMPLETELY STRESSED UP AND WOULD QUIT MY SECONDARY SCHOOL IF THIS GOES ON! SERIOUS!!!! [/b]
Originally posted by tintinspartan:It's all about class politics, I guess. Are you often picked on in class, but have remained silent about it until now?
Originally posted by kengkia:last time me as a meek teen, now as a 'unstable' man....push my limits and the provoker will get his body ripped off bones being smash to powder....
Nice.Originally posted by SBS7484P:got once i oso kena shoved into a cupboard at sku..
den after dat the next lesson i took one of the removable shelf from the cupboard and whacked their head wif it.![]()
it ain't difficult....just nid to bottle up ya feelings and resentment as well as u swallow down the shit thrown at u...that way the negative feeling accumulates and u'll become like me...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
can u teach me to b like u
I feel so sadist.