Chakushin ari is so much nicer then OMC. It's crap actually. The only scary part is not the gore and stuff. It's the sound that suddenly play loudly to "scare" you.Originally posted by motoway:side track a bit..
nice not ar the show?
Or jap one nicer?
If u say u r gentlement, why make the fuss here.Originally posted by Maith:i gentlement la..![]()
and go to jail with some caningOriginally posted by Aaron8209:fk em la...
giv u advice.Originally posted by Maith:hais..in the end i didnt get to enjoy the movie at all...all the way im just listening to them taliking crap..no..not only me,everyone in that hall same oso..![]()
omg virgin post since 2006!Originally posted by Tosan:If u say u r gentlement, why make the fuss here.
Too bad then, just eccept it and suffer in silent then.![]()
& pple who remove their footwear even thou their feet are from "hongkong".Originally posted by X-men:I hate this kind of ppl one.
They think they watching movie at home or what.
What to talk and watch movie go home watch... can even rewind
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Buy the row you're sitting on, the 3 rows in front and 3 rows behind.
If still can hear people talking loudly then you sibei suay.![]()
lol, he must looking tru forum only and not posting.Originally posted by motoway:omg virgin post since 2006!![]()
Originally posted by Maith:just now..in the afternoon,i went to watch the move "one missed call",then suay suay i sit beside a dam dam dam talkative group of secondary girls...
Even when the move start they kept talking and talking,sibei du lan,then one of them that sit beside me kept telling her friends what happens next(she said she alr watched the jap version),loudly somemore,all the cinema is quiet except for her voice...then all the supposed to be scary part not scary anymore cause she was like...destroying the...ambience of the movie.
Got once i shh them,they became quiet for a while,then they started talking again!By then almost everyone in the cinema v dulan oso liao,all turn and looked at the group.but they still continued chatting..they oso laughed so dam bloody loud!ZZZ...in the end,i was hearing them talk instead of the movie..oh ya,got ppl scold vulgurities at them oso but they dont care...ZZ![]()
heh arh nor on hindsight, if you bump into em again, what will be your reaction this time?