depends on whether u will ask me for sumting anot lah...Originally posted by FireIce:u will ask for something in return one
a bit yin xian....
me better be safe.........
guys lehOriginally posted by sunny3510:depends on whether u will ask me for sumting anot lah...
if u ask sumting frm me... me will ask back lo...
if u dun ask me for sumting... normally gers go out wif us... we pay de lo...
cloverfield not my kind dah.....Originally posted by GHoST_18:2008 like got a lot of nice shows
still not good lah........Originally posted by sunny3510:depends on whether u will ask me for sumting anot lah...
if u ask sumting frm me... me will ask back lo...
if u dun ask me for sumting... normally gers go out wif us... we pay de lo...
everything in tt knn food republic is knn asspensiveOriginally posted by Manager433:I heard there is a nasi lemak stall in vivocity and they charge the food very expensive???
knn, their chicken drumstick alone is like 2.50.Originally posted by Manager433:I heard there is a nasi lemak stall in vivocity and they charge the food very expensive???
come out mingle mingle network network ok mah...Originally posted by FireIce:still not good lah........
not my zuo feng......
go lohOriginally posted by stellazio:knn, their chicken drumstick alone is like 2.50.
my friend and i ate there, since we used to work at harbourfront, each one of us 7+.
might as well go seah imm eat the nasi lemak stall much cheaper and nicer.![]()
My friend kena charge 8.50Originally posted by stellazio:knn, their chicken drumstick alone is like 2.50.
my friend and i ate there, since we used to work at harbourfront, each one of us 7+.
might as well go seah imm eat the nasi lemak stall much cheaper and nicer.![]()
so i rather spare u the agonyOriginally posted by sunny3510:u 100% sure that me will ask u out 2nd time aft 1st meetup ar?![]()
me no cross yellow river heart no dieOriginally posted by FireIce:so i rather spare u the agony
Wah..I thought this was primary school stuff..it's already primary school stuff even for me!Originally posted by FireIce:twist 2 staplets together and put on his chair