faster buy 4D, toto, big sweep, liu he cai, le tou!
^tamago^
today friday this weekend's share buy liao~
FireIce
i feel so lost.... i dozed off last nite...... and now im awake....
this is so not me........
^tamago^
are u gg back to bed again?
MidnightK
WHOA! so early! morning FI, tamago!
TehJarVu
TehJarVu
i also dozed off
this is so me
FireIce
may be going back to bed..... or i shall nap later......
i go drip kopi and toast hashbrowns
FireIce
i wasn't under influence of alcohol.......
MidnightK
you still can sleep? i slept at 2.. wake up at 6! just cooked eggs and cut some chicken for lunch later..
dou niu yao bu yao is nice.. now at ep2.. hahaha
FireIce
sheng xue's mother (xiao ma) is the same mother in ISWAK
MidnightK
oh ya.. hahaa..
but i like the other mum, the DBY.. rainie's mum..
FireIce
i think the ah meng father the cutest lah!!! hahahahah
sibeh drama one sia..........
MidnightK
that kind of dad good!
whoa, the zi cong get whacked till so bad.. he is lee wei right?
^tamago^
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
morning noopi~
morning MK~
FireIce
Originally posted by MidnightK:
that kind of dad good!
whoa, the zi cong get whacked till so bad.. he is lee wei right?
yah, but i think in this show he no look good leh
mike he still the most shuai! me like the tank too i think he damn cool
MidnightK
the quality not so good.. cannot see if lee wei is muscular or not.. looks he cannot win mike, body also cannot.. hahaha.. the tank, roma and don't know who also not bad looking.. but i think guys with short hair is nicer.. like the trio's two other guys..
^tamago^
MK ur head is in pieces now?
MidnightK
it's more of my thoughts.. can't think normally.. a lot on my mind.. tamago haven go for spa yet? you have yet to tell me whether is it for males too.. hahaha
FireIce
got one part will show the s3xy back of Mike He.....
wooohhhooooooooo~~~~~~
FireIce
guys go spa must be careful.......... hahahahaha
MidnightK
haha.. watch love contract.. he is a swimming instuctor.. can see more.. what is 'tang chu yu'?