anythingOriginally posted by ^tamago^:laurie, tml we eat wat ga?![]()
tsk tskOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i got a bit more orh ni i can eat yipee
i ta bao for the girls they nvr finish
kill me thenOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:
I was abt to press the trigger at the right time.![]()
*fires at mookie general direction*
then u better dun anyhow oh ee oh ee oh lohOriginally posted by MooKu:why suddenly got one boh cheng kor one?
ohhhhh~!Originally posted by TehJarVu:then u better dun anyhow oh ee oh ee oh loh
u dunno meh?
oh ee oh ee oh
tarzan boh cheng kor![]()
u everything oso dunno one lah...Originally posted by udontknowme:how come noopi suddenly ask who no wear pants...
going to sleep soon... have to wake up at 10 tmr...Originally posted by SGpork:wa u guys still around
no slp![]()
sad lehOriginally posted by MooKu:tsk tsk
so buaya, dabao for the girls...
i have frozen orh nee in the fridge
Originally posted by MooKu:kill me then
banana no want me anymore
i have lost my raison d'etre![]()
YSL ciggies O_O, ciggy box or cigs? if cigs, WOW!!Originally posted by udontknowme:huh...all go sleep oredi arh...
mi was looking through websites and came across this one that sold....stuff...
and mi saw yves saint laurent ciggs.....
i have 1 box of YSL ciggies with me.Originally posted by udontknowme:huh...all go sleep oredi arh...
mi was looking through websites and came across this one that sold....stuff...
and mi saw yves saint laurent ciggs.....
goodnight banana... sweet dreams....Originally posted by laurence82:going to sleep ler
bye mookie
no bye to the rest
ta1 zuo4 ta1 de, ni3 zuo4 ni3 de4 loh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:sad leh
the secretary recommended the restaurant 1
say the orh ni very nice
so we went
really loh
food good, orh ni good
so i ta pao for her since she said orh ni say until very nice
$10 min
so bought $10
so they all can share
then after that she did all those things that made me so angry
she is like that loh
think i/we all scared of her becos she is big boss' secretary
no use being nice to these ppl
they think you buy things is to por them or u are scared of them
then see u newbie bully u
and everything luan luan lai
pui
orh eeee orh eee orhhhhhhhhh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
U sure?
I see u so despodent.
I also cant bear to pull the trigger.
u self service la.
omg OMG noopi!!!!!!!Originally posted by noopi:eew beetle