actually i tahan v long orediOriginally posted by SGpork:i tahan awhile if no change i will.. .![]()
for eg i had some problem with my platoon mate..i also go complaint 1...
then see them kanna aim..sibei song![]()
then the more u should let her knowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:actually i tahan v long oredi
i think her attitude is not right
and the way she did this particular thing is outright wrong
i dun think he hates the sectretaryOriginally posted by laurence82:depends
does the boss hate the secretary?
is the boss neutral?
does the secretary sit on the boss' lap?
then tell your boss in a very polite wayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i dun think he hates the sectretary
i think he is one who is ming li
no she is too big to sit on him
i only dun wan him to think that i am a quarrelsome person... aggressive person after that (becos i am not)....
ya hor...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun think he hates the sectretary
i think he is one who is ming li
no she is too big to sit on him
i only dun wan him to think that i am a quarrelsome person... aggressive person after that (becos i am not)....
wah pork pork so brave sia...Originally posted by SGpork:this si ginna only 17 year o.. tatoo all over think he big f ...always find fault with we all...recently come poke me...
early in the morning..go cookhouse..suddenly cut the Q stand behind me...then ask me...today eat what ar... i replied him ..'dontknow lei must go infront see'
dontknow what hit his brain suddenly come infront of me say what... u want guai lan with lim bei isit..
was like wtf lor did i reply wrong or what..so work up.i know he wanna poke me liao..i dont care him lei.. i say then what u expect me to say..when i really dontknow...run infront see liao come back tell u meh..![]()
really dont understand...si ginna
now he kanna 14 days sol liao...![]()
yah lor...Originally posted by SGpork:ya hor...
thats why...this kinda thing always scare like that 1..
what will pple think about u after that..
n weather will backfire on urself not![]()
where got brave..i only replied him with my normal tone (tho i dontlike him but i also dont want find fault ma so i replied normally) then he come poke me in the ass..early in the morning somemore..Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah pork pork so brave sia...
but i dun see himOriginally posted by laurence82:then tell your boss in a very polite way
like father like son, weirdOriginally posted by laurence82:walau
i dont understand my dad
for everything we have, we have excess
cooking oil four bottles, enough toothbrushes to fill in half a drawer, toothpaste many boxes
as of now two or three bottles of ketchup, chili and thai chili sauce
many boxes of tea
and so on
are we preparing for war???
Originally posted by TehJarVu:like father like son, weird
jkjk uncle
actually my daddy was more cute than meOriginally posted by laurence82:![]()
then ur daddy as cute as u?
anyway i opposite from my dad
i dont like excesses
anything that i dont use and probably never use i throw
u should throw urself awayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:actually my daddy was more cute than me
actually that shd be the way
i am trying to do that
and was advised to do that
i tend to accumulate a lot of junks
morning tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mrng flks![]()
morning ag0g0sOriginally posted by TehJarVu:morning tik0k0s![]()