how come korean talk every end of sentence always yo one....
such a boring day sia....... suppose to have a la kopi session or something 2nite suppose to confirm time and location last nite but till now still no news no nothing yo!
TehJarVu
can't sleep yo
oh yah i din go to sch yo
becos dun wan to see ppl i dun wan to see yo
TehJarVu
knnbccb
liddat then not niang ijjit?
TehJarVu
~wrong thread~
MidnightK
HAHAHA!!
i thought noopi and tamago are girls! haha.. but confirm laurence is a guy.. HAHAHA
TehJarVu
mK confirmed is ger
FireIce
on the internet sui bian lah u wanna be guy or ger, alien or predator, fat bastard or lin zhi ling nobardie cares!
MidnightK
which MK? me or my partner? mooku is a girl.. hahaa
TehJarVu
hanor hanor i show u my favourite picture
TehJarVu
the one on the left is fipig oh no no maybe she's the one on the right...
MidnightK
hahha.. i be WU ZUN! =P then if ang mo.. erm.. zac efron! HAHAHAHA..
TehJarVu
this one is laupig
TehJarVu
wah nobuddy laff, i go sleep liaos
MidnightK
HAHHA!! WTH!! where you find such things man? can entertain your class!
FireIce
my first day in cyber comm class, the prof showed us this
then the tutorial homework is go home and log in IRC and chat.
MyPillowTalks
/me appear and disappear
FireIce
anyone still into LBXX?
i found 2 sets of VCDs when i doing spring cleaning i wonder where the rest gone to cos i rber i have a full collection
MidnightK
whoa.. cyber communication so cool.. lol.. i don't have such classes..
what's LBXX?
FireIce
LBXX = la bi xiao xin
TehJarVu
got a major called cyber comm? or issit a module in english lang, or psycho, or mass comm or what?