take your backside lahOriginally posted by laurence82:i still cant believe noopig is into marketing wor
did you take it back in 1980s?
disgusting lar uOriginally posted by TehJarVu:take your backside lah
package as in must do degree course lah?Originally posted by FireIce:1 subject not enough lah
is package one
still got alotta other interesting modules
but now they syllabus diff from my era
shows tt new media is evolving too fast
oh..................Originally posted by FireIce:buy miso paste.....
buy plain noodles
put together and cook
add in a bit of jipoonese soya sauce
mMmmMMMmmMmmmmm~
thot i sms liao?Originally posted by laurence82:tammy tonight how?
what sms?Originally posted by ^tamago^:thot i sms liao?bugis~
laupig yandao or notch?Originally posted by ^tamago^:thot i sms liao?bugis~
i got this programmer, from IndiaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:package as in must do degree course lah?
i no want mah
just take the intresting subjects
like CNM
and Chinese
eh? like that means 2 major liaos wor
then is degree course liaos
or best is can take just 1 module in CNM and 1 module in Chinese... then just gimme a cert for each can oredi... no need degree....
good idea right?
write to dean loh......Originally posted by TehJarVu:package as in must do degree course lah?
i no want mah
just take the intresting subjects
like CNM
and Chinese
eh? like that means 2 major liaos wor
then is degree course liaos
or best is can take just 1 module in CNM and 1 module in Chinese... then just gimme a cert for each can oredi... no need degree....
good idea right?
u huan lo so much for fark?Originally posted by TehJarVu:laupig yandao or notch?
why fipig says he yandaooo???
local still best.Originally posted by laurence82:i got this programmer, from India
good in programming
tell her our biz process, then she must create a database based on our biz process, she blur
what is the moral of the story?
moral of the story = laupig is an authentic pigOriginally posted by laurence82:i got this programmer, from India
good in programming
tell her our biz process, then she must create a database based on our biz process, she blur
what is the moral of the story?
thats not the moral of the storyOriginally posted by FireIce:local still best.
like me.
but ni ba wo no nuts about programming
u be careful lehOriginally posted by laurence82:u huan lo so much for fark?
wahhhh possible ah....Originally posted by FireIce:write to dean loh......
or u can just sit in the lectures......
no cert.
i dun think we need a cert to "certify" our ability
wrongOriginally posted by TehJarVu:moral of the story = laupig is an authentic pig
fifi wo ai ni zhen de ai niOriginally posted by FireIce:u be careful leh
recently snoopig like to say wo ai ni
no idea wat they offering nowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wahhhh possible ah....
good idea
i go surf around see got what good stuff to take
u got anything to recommend?
moral of the story = laupig is a si zhu touOriginally posted by laurence82:wrong
try again
ur nose how long liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fifi wo ai ni zhen de ai ni
oh i surf surf aroundOriginally posted by FireIce:no idea wat they offering now
i told u the syllabus is diff from my era one
something else is longerOriginally posted by FireIce:ur nose how long liao