hmm movie at 930..Originally posted by TehJarVu:shopping or what?
or makan?
sometimes avoid the crowd oso good
eat early early like 5pm
or late late like 8:30
but sometimes the stalls in FC sell finish liao sao dong liaos
ohOriginally posted by SGpork:hmm movie at 930..
going there for dinner also..![]()
hmm
eee the heels so datedOriginally posted by FireIce:
oh no......
itching to buy boots again........
u leiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh
nv been to china before..family going there on the 30thOriginally posted by TehJarVu:shanghai oso
so cheap some more
sooo many many shops selling....
some quite nice
yahOriginally posted by SGpork:u lei
staying at home ?![]()
oh men ...Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah
if i can bring myself go bathe
then maybe i will go PP buy food eat
today lahOriginally posted by SGpork:oh men ...
u nv bathe again?![]()
they very bad leh~Originally posted by laurence82:no...aiyah
i think u no understand
only fifi and tammy know
i went in decOriginally posted by SGpork:nv been to china before..family going there on the 30th
i cannot go again![]()
go now got increase price for cny or not?Originally posted by FireIce:boots is my
good to wear on rainy days
and i need to repair one of my the boots' heel
but i so lazy to go
and must go early, cos the ah peh no open late one
chastity lock?Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren can wear the thing or not?