its a sport. one of the most lethal martial arts in the world. They had cross fights with all the other martial arts in the world but the muay thai fighters kept winning. becos its a brutal sport.Originally posted by MooKu:I don't like rowdy fight-fight things.
I go and make milk tea...
hanor...Originally posted by FireIce:BK got raise price or not ah?
me nong time no eat liao...
still not happy with $6.20 for zinger meal leh.............
HK kim garyOriginally posted by Pitot:the HK cafe at vivo is what name ah? nice or not?
HKcafe @ Vivo...Originally posted by Pitot:the HK cafe at vivo is what name ah? nice or not?
wahhahahahaOriginally posted by GHoST_18:HKcafe @ Vivo...
really ah... good good, we have gackyOriginally posted by Pitot:its a sport. one of the most lethal martial arts in the world. They had cross fights with all the other martial arts in the world but the muay thai fighters kept winning. becos its a brutal sport.
canadian guy got owned nicely by the thai in the first episode.
jaymee ong is the host leh.![]()
all the new condos all named like tat leh...Originally posted by FireIce:wahhahahaha
qian bian orh!
larling, type in your address bar "http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=", wait for a while and try each of the web addresses from the drop-down thingy from your address barOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
accidentally closed my youtube window![]()
took mi a long time to find that video leh![]()
gacky got owned nicely by his female seniors leh.Originally posted by MooKu:really ah... good good, we have gacky![]()
Well umm, they're seniors. Or maybe he was being gentlemanly, so he gave in to them?Originally posted by Pitot:gacky got owned nicely by his female seniors leh.
anyway inter-uni muay thai competition is on 1st feb at the underground mall at SMU. free for public to see. but gackt not representing smu.
no ah he say he really kena left right center.Originally posted by MooKu:Well umm, they're seniors. Or maybe he was being gentlemanly, so he gave in to them?
No gacky then dun wanna watch ler.
I still wish one day I can learn kendo.
no..Originally posted by Pitot:the show where he keep running thru the forest one?![]()
i heard the kendo gear is quite heavy...Originally posted by MooKu:Well umm, they're seniors. Or maybe he was being gentlemanly, so he gave in to them?
No gacky then dun wanna watch ler.
I still wish one day I can learn kendo.
mi liked him in charlie n the choc factory....hahaOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i wanna catch sweeney todd.
got johnny depp![]()
den 1 this 1 that.Originally posted by GHoST_18:all the new condos all named like tat leh...
something @ something...
one @ something...
those ppl at IRAS i think damn sianz liao...![]()
sadly for me, i've watched a lot of stuff on utube lately!Originally posted by MooKu:larling, type in your address bar "http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=", wait for a while and try each of the web addresses from the drop-down thingy from your address bar
i hope u haven't watched many youtube videos lately
how did you search for the video leh?
The equipment is asspensive too...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i heard the kendo gear is quite heavy...
how heavy exactly i dont know...
ok..Originally posted by MooKu:The equipment is asspensive too...That's what's been holding me back.
skarli I can't even budge an inch with the suit on.