got plans for vday?Originally posted by MidnightK:to V day!
the apple of my eye..
sounds nice!
hahaha..
i gotta be heartless to myself..
got gotOriginally posted by laurence82:got banana and choc mint flavour?![]()
havent try yet
must go ler, mouth itchy
choc and strawberryOriginally posted by MooKu:got got
what flavors have you tried?
there is also chocolate, strawberry and cookies 'n cream
why are you still around????????????Originally posted by alleggerita:I haven't been celebrating V-Day with an opposite sex for the past 3 years.![]()
hmmOriginally posted by MidnightK:erm, not really.
got plan is got plan..
but don't think she will wanna go~
february is my month..
suppose to celebrate 3 things..
but end up..![]()
actually i wanted to buy all five flavors oneOriginally posted by laurence82:choc and strawberry
i would say both are equally tasty
light and just nice
hihiOriginally posted by BadzMaro:OMG!
Finally fixed computer ! My ad-watch i block about 60++ registry lol and my com fudged up! Cause i no off computer properly last nite.. too drunk n just off power when home. So start liaw this morning i tot virus block LOL!
do system restore.. etc.. all cannot work. Then somemore i dunno what i do the entire computer bluescreen... then click on restore to last good configuration suddenly back to normal ! LOL wtf luck heng...
finally now i can relax..lol!
I am hoping I'm still sick tmr. Then i can go get myself a MC and escape Moanday.Originally posted by MooKu:why are you still around????????????
go and sleep.. don't fall sick...
ya ar.. i got some ad-watch programme installed. I came home computer still on ma.. cause too drunk liaw...lol.. n hin. So i just konk on bed.. then for some reason i keep hearing my computer fan sound...n i too weak.. computer too far from bed , and the nearest was 1 of the plugs at the other side so i just off the button . LOL!Originally posted by MooKu:hihi
all this just because you didn't shut down properly?? o_O
ok lahOriginally posted by MidnightK:cny, v day, my bday..
hahaha..
nope..
still strangers..
lets just say i know her name, her number..
then she know my name and my number..
strangers - to - friends - to strangers
Young man, this is not the right way leh... tsk tsk.Originally posted by alleggerita:I am hoping I'm still sick tmr. Then i can go get myself a MC and escape Moanday.![]()
aiyorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ya ar.. i got some ad-watch programme installed. I came home computer still on ma.. cause too drunk liaw...lol.. n hin. So i just konk on bed.. then for some reason i keep hearing my computer fan sound...n i too weak.. computer too far from bed , and the nearest was 1 of the plugs at the other side so i just off the button . LOL!
stupid hor.. ar
nothing to talk about..Originally posted by MooKu:ok lah
slowly slowly so you don't scare her off
don't be too hard on yourself too
*pats*
huai?Originally posted by MidnightK:nothing to talk about..
actually i'm holding back..
she talk to me..
i reply those half hearted..
i need a hug!![]()

whole day until just now then fix... tiam... lol. stay home fix computer whole day. was gonna just give up n reformat... lucky dun have to.Originally posted by MooKu:aiyor