heehee hihi mookieOriginally posted by MooKu:Look like clone..
sunny is lahOriginally posted by FireIce:jealous isit
So u guys still think NO 'Ma'aM is a bad idea ?Originally posted by TehJarVu:cannot bear to see a young man kenna criminal record for life for something so trivial
no idea wat u tokingOriginally posted by BadzMaro:So u guys still think NO 'Ma'aM is a bad idea ?![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=297000Originally posted by TehJarVu:no idea wat u toking
hallo!Originally posted by TehJarVu:heehee hihi mookie
i slept wake up slept wake upOriginally posted by MooKu:hallo!
how come you're not asleep... it's so late already...
I feel like washing my hair now.
Yah I have a test on Tuesday...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i slept wake up slept wake up
and was going to sleep again liaos
then fipig came back
u oso disappeared just now...
so late liaos still wanna wash hair?
then later must wait for it to dry
unless u blowdry lah..
hmm... up to you lah
sometimes hair dirty very pek chek
wash liaos can sleep better oso...
ohOriginally posted by MooKu:Yah I have a test on Tuesday...
hannor hannor so pek cek, like oily oily like that
ok i go and wash now....
goodnight!Originally posted by MidnightK:nights teacher!![]()
i can lend u my shoulder and cry wif u if need toOriginally posted by FireIce:today's dou niu watch until i wanna cry sia........