feel like going ktv again. last nite the place no have the songs i want to sing leh. some new songs have, some new songs no have some old songs no have, some old songs have
FireIce
nong time no go dragonfly liao i think must go there and see see my yandao again soon
X-series smaller and lighter loh and looks quite weird lah i think bcos no have the navigation pad
noopi
Originally posted by FireIce:
X-series smaller and lighter loh and looks quite weird lah i think bcos no have the navigation pad
oh it's still good ah?
FireIce
hungry liao
me go cook pasta..........
noopi
wah
"This model came loaded with a 7200rpm hard drive, 2GHz Core 2 Duo processor, and 2GB of RAM"
100GB
FireIce
must see specs lah
noopi
i emailed them to ask them send me specs liaos
then hor, got free 2-yr 3mbps plan right? wanna ask them if i have an existing singnet BB plan, will they automatically switch me over without me paying cancellation fee
but wah lau missed them by 2 minutes
the operators only until 6pm tsk
noopi
but my laptop not yet die leh and i don't like vista
^tamago^
on mc today~ just woke up~ going to slp again~
FireIce
just ate pasta
and mom called to say she going to tapao cai png back
wah liew.......going to be fat liao
FireIce
got lunch date tml.....