Originally posted by MooKu:
my mom said.. when i wasn't home earlier, she heard something like fireworks nearby... but kua boh...
Originally posted by Pitot:CID and all the crime scene people all come.
i didnt notice anything caused it happened in the day.
the article also said that the shop uncle caught one of them and handover to police, subsequently 7 arrested.
all those young son of guns.![]()
once this.Originally posted by MooKu:once you get to know them and get into their good books
Originally posted by MooKu:a common enemy...
wad does unf mean?Originally posted by BadzMaro:yao bu yao...
yao bu yao unf unf.... bu yao la.. lei.. but cant sleep.. =X
ya bu yau crapbox ne ?
Unf~~Originally posted by Pitot:wad does unf mean?
yest or today. duno sia. wasnt home. out all day.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
wtf sia.
When it happen?![]()
no lehOriginally posted by Pitot:
those sparkles si bo?![]()
how to pronounce? really.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Unf~~
u know.. try to pronounce it..![]()
yesssssssssssssssssss!Originally posted by udontknowme:wahh..every1 is here
quick quick!
help mi out!
should i or should i not get a pack of chips
okok.Originally posted by Pitot:yest or today. duno sia. wasnt home. out all day.
ermmm... it's lateOriginally posted by Pitot:
homemade with a whole box load of those sparkle powder and oil cannister small one.Originally posted by MooKu:no leh
she said she heard several consecutive "boom boom! boom!" for like... 5 min?
neighbor went to check it out but she didnt ask the neighbor wat happened...
how beeg was the bomb...? was the carpark damaged?
Nooooooooooooooooooooooo!Originally posted by MooKu:yesssssssssssssssssss!
what flavor?
Originally posted by MooKu:ermmm... it's late![]()
Must be influence by jihad.Originally posted by Pitot:homemade with a whole box load of those sparkle powder and oil cannister small one.
according to paper. burnt walls nia. but very loud boom and huge crowd. retarded boys.
hope they kena canning in sch and outside.
dont brb la. i going already.Originally posted by MooKu:bee-arr-bee
how u pronounceOriginally posted by Pitot:how to pronounce? really.![]()
yoo ken goh end dyeOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Nooooooooooooooooooooooo!
oh.Originally posted by BadzMaro:how u pronounce
Uncle = Un = Un - C + F =/= BuFF
Unf~!
huai?Originally posted by udontknowme:yoo ken goh end dye
^^Originally posted by Pitot:oh.![]()