Got this crazy nieghbour of mine. I was walking along the corridor this afternoon while on the way to NTUC supermarket. I passed by my neighbour house and the door was opened and to my horror the uncle whom i thought is a really nice and innocent guy was drinking beer and smoking!There were empty cans of beer toppled on the table! He saw me then he said' boi lai lai want join uncle happy hour bo? ' I was stunned! I stood rooted to e ground but i rejected his offer and that upset him terribly. He blew his top and kept rattling at me! At the end he cooled down and started to sing a song named ' ke ai de ren sheng' before he fell onto the ground and dozed off.... I came back i walked past his house again, his daughter was back, she is my heart throb for months ever since they moved here.I set my eyes on her and i love her but i dare not tell her. She was cleaning up the mess created by her crazy dad. I offered to help but she said it was a small matter. I admired her strong character. She is rare and girl like her is hard to find. Her shiny long hair, rosy cheeks, cheery lips, her big mesmerising pair of jewel eyes coupled with her gorgeous figure really melts my heart. I like her. I mean i am in love with her. Her father is basically an asshole for treating her like that. Pretended to be a gentleman infront of us but a wolf under a sheep skin. KNN I fcuking cant stand it lo!! Chee bye he anyhow treat his daughter like that i fcuking cannot stand it!!! Don't think i dunno he also fcuk his daughter one lo chee bye!! KNN i dun care liao!!! i just now went into his house and scold him upside down inside out!! I WANNA PROTECT THAT GIRL!!! I LOVE HER!!!
kaobeikaobu
u ok?
devilplot 4
Guys my birthday is just round e corner!
kaobeikaobu
who gives a flyin fuk
kiss_my (_i_)
sometime i really admire at ur imagination..
wait, is it the word admire?
devilplot 4
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:
who gives a flyin fuk
U lo as u can see u replied
SMRT Buses
can u paragraph ur load of crap
Eternal-fire
You like her then go tell her lor. Why stand at door there look look see see only?
cApitaland
eh dat time hor i was blog hopping
den i see one DevilPlot leh
same type as u wan
ur initials are IS right...
applesweetgirl
think your neighbour is more suited to start a topic of "i got a crazy neighbour".
ghast.
clap clap. *BRAVO!* but he's her dad.
dangerboi
how did you know that your neighbour has been treating her daugthe badly?
anyway, you have some liking towards her daughter but you are definitely not in love with her.
repent before you regret
repeat after me...repent before you regret...goood...again...ok
one last time...repent before you regret
de_middle
ur neighbour is none other than CONSTANCEBAY
shandower
Not bad. I'll give you 5/10 for effort.
pwnz0r
sick in the head?
Deino
Maybe her father is under stress or something......
FireIce
i think it's your neighbour that has got a crazy neighbour
iceball
devilplot 4 never get banned?
so which are the devilplot which never get banned and which 1 get banned?