welcome to Singapore and SGForums.Originally posted by ruvanw1979:dear all ,
i'am new to sg forums, i'am from sri lanka . i'am mobile phone company owner in sri lanka. if u want to study and like to sri lanka i can help you .i like good friends
thanks,
ruvan
but.Originally posted by aHGer^83:the flats u live in, the lifts u take everyday, the roads.. all done by ppl from TS' country...
be thankful. dun abuse.
the Bengal Tigers (tamil tigers some of u call it) are extinct. there are less than 5000 left. they are actually very cute animals ok....
if u dun appreciate indian, u wldnt appreciate the soon-to-extinct tigers.
What a warm one.Originally posted by FireIce:i like ur crabs
wat chiu means my dear?Originally posted by ruvanw1979:why all the singapo's wrong understand in sri lanka
I see you migrate to other forum oreddy!Originally posted by ruvanw1979:why all the singapo's wrong understand in sri lanka
So you rich mama from Sri Lanka izzit? Do you laugh your way to the bank or do you just walk and go 'Tuka Lanka Check Bank Tuka Lanka Check Bank"Originally posted by ruvanw1979:i.am not now in singapore . this day i'am in sri lanka. i already travel 5 times singapore last two years .i like you country
thanks
oei, bengal tigers ur si lang tao ahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:the flats u live in, the lifts u take everyday, the roads.. all done by ppl from TS' country...
be thankful. dun abuse.
the Bengal Tigers (tamil tigers some of u call it) are extinct. there are less than 5000 left. they are actually very cute animals ok....
if u dun appreciate indian, u wldnt appreciate the soon-to-extinct tigers.
Originally posted by kaiserII:Relac lah brother that fella not yet come to Singapore and you oreddy ask him to go back>
[b]GO BACK TO SRI LANKA![/b]
terrorists den go die lor...Originally posted by laurence82:oei, bengal tigers ur si lang tao ah
tamil tigers are not animals, but a group of terrorists lar
walau