Home
>
Chit Chat
Do u think it's real?
Normal^Guy
19 Jan 08, 11:22
hey..jus wondering have u all rec those email like asking u to forward a email to help a person and whenever u forward one email
e.g. MSN will donate $0.02 to each forward..is this real??
Or is jus a spam email?? Jus wondering does the donating stuff really exists??
Really wonders..And normally do u all forward it ??
Plastic Bag
19 Jan 08, 11:34
Try thinking with your bum.
Normal^Guy
19 Jan 08, 11:38
ten wat did ur bum reply u?? poor thing sia..got brain dun wan to use, go use ur bum to think....ten wat does ur brain do??
kenn3th
19 Jan 08, 11:59
For every "IM" that is put in your msn msger nick, msn will donate some $.
that's officially stated in their website.
FireIce
19 Jan 08, 13:34
ur brain shifted to your little toe liao isit?
Daisuke-kun
19 Jan 08, 13:36
are u normal ?
mr_sotong
19 Jan 08, 13:40
u will be charge under computer misuse act if u forward it..
wishboy
19 Jan 08, 20:06
Originally posted by mr_sotong:
u will be charge under computer misuse act if u forward it..
Unidentified
19 Jan 08, 20:14
irritating email , deleted immediately without opening
If never sent will die , lol i dunno i deleted how many of it le
Unless you believe im a ghost
Yuki~!
19 Jan 08, 20:17
Every reply to this post will contribute $2 to my pocket, you know?
Unidentified
19 Jan 08, 20:19
Oh , if im not wrong i think this trends start about 20+ years ago
That time no computer so there is writing , then put in letterbox ask ppl to copy 5 copy and foward it.
After that it changed to photocopy and to letterbox
Then death threatening email to foward
Now also dunno why end up as those helping hand spam
Y_Shun
19 Jan 08, 20:22
bullsh!t
kengkia
19 Jan 08, 22:41
garbage talk....TS belongs to rubbish bin...
rlsh07
19 Jan 08, 23:05
i dun think it's real though. mostly i just delete it