I has its.Originally posted by mh2:Im a man,
While urinating,
some time i got those sudden uncontrolled vibation/shivering in my body.
any1 feel the same?
is there any check up for it?Originally posted by Maith:dont have la..where got
something must be wrong with you..
i suspect u have prostate cancer..
no check de,must straight away go see a doctor,ask the doctor to cut the infected testis off or else it spreads to ur whole body.Ok?Originally posted by mh2:is there any check up for it?
Originally posted by Thecar:i also like tat , my mum say never mind lah it is just to squeeze out the juice...
i think this quote from the prev article suit TS the bestOriginally posted by s|nNeD:wow... case close and he's a happy man
normal physical reaction.Originally posted by mh2:Im a man,
While urinating,
any1 feel the same?
thank you can close topic now.Originally posted by FireIce:look at wat the qian bei men has to say about this
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=67324
wow so free ar,Originally posted by sinicker:i also have. something to do with heat loss lah. normal.
on fri i take bus no 30 from boon lay int to bedok int for fun... reach paya lebar liao cannot tahan. reach bedok int str8away go toilet release!!! wahhh shiok..
Originally posted by Maith:no check de,must straight away go see a doctor,ask the doctor to cut the infected testis off or else it spreads to ur whole body.Ok?
It is sign of excessive anxiety and lamness.Originally posted by mh2:Im a man,
While urinating,
any1 feel the same?
Originally posted by Kachui:heh, heh...normal reaction-lah, dude. But a grandmother's tale I heard stated that when that happened, a ghost or spirit is passing by near you...![]()