they say girls more sex driven than guys but cant show it 2 openly must pretend to be conservative otherwise ppl label them loose n cheapOriginally posted by Phoebie:its strange.. at checkout counters..
can see sometimes
a couple together, and it's the girl who put the c0ndom down and pay![]()
it's true for some girlsOriginally posted by bryanw:they say girls more sex driven than guys but cant show it 2 openly must pretend to be conservative otherwise ppl label them loose n cheap![]()
mayb its cos girls reach puberty earlier then go prey on those boys in class cos most likely at this age they boys still virgin.Originally posted by Phoebie:it's true for some girls![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:mayb its cos girls reach puberty earlier then go prey on those boys in class cos most likely at this age they boys still virgin.![]()
maybe this is the reason for "Bar"'s current activityOriginally posted by bryanw:mayb its cos girls reach puberty earlier then go prey on those boys in class cos most likely at this age they boys still virgin.![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:n these young boys sometimes curious go fall for the gals trick thought they giving their virginity to virgin young gals.![]()
i disagree.....i bet most singaporeans are metrosexual.....Originally posted by maxtonian:no. not at all. handbags ( just for ladies) are supposingly designed and be carried by women. it will be totally awkward for a guy to carry handbag. do you guys agree? lol. and i'am sure our ladies out there wouldnt want their bfs to look like niang niang qiangs. to have guys carrying handbags is like destroying the image of men lor.
X2Originally posted by FireIce:im not handicapped
me can carry own stuff
i dun ask guy to carry me handbag
they offer i will reject
make water bomb with that???Originally posted by gunner77:i ask her not to bring anything except 1 pack of condoms
i can do wonders with tat![]()
she bring handbag doesnt mean she pay leh...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:she bring handbag the most u carry
she no bring handbag means u pay![]()
come to think of it...although I have bought condom before...I have never seen anyone else buy before...those condom boxes at checkout counters are like...for display purposes....Originally posted by Phoebie:its strange.. at checkout counters..
can see sometimes
a couple together, and it's the girl who put the c0ndom down and pay![]()