you can deduce me all you want...i won't accept an autistic person's view.....Originally posted by huarenren:hence i deduce you are a old fashion human being
hence i deduce you are a shameless personOriginally posted by Deino:you can deduce me all you want...i won't accept an autistic person's view.....
KOHAIOriginally posted by huarenren:hence i deduce you are a shameless person
grow up my young man
Omg. From which sect are you from.....Originally posted by huarenren:its already a sin to anyhow call ppl a sinner
so you are unreasonable to reason me being attitude problemsI wanted to reply to the above message... but I don't know how because I don't understand wat he is writing.
never heard of never be ignorant but can be arrogant
sorry hor i use logic to pwn ppl's retarded repliesOriginally posted by stupidissmart:I wanted to reply to the above message... but I don't know how because I don't understand wat he is writing.
I just maintain my stand. People can tell u about certain things and u do not have to scold people and think u r higher just because u scold them louder![]()
incomplete sentencesNow, please explain to me why there is logic in the above statements
your english and singlish all totally sux to the max
and are you a lawers?
go study law be4 talking to me
totally no logic cuz i nv use my brainOriginally posted by stupidissmart:Now, please explain to me why there is logic in the above statements![]()
there's always a first time in everythingOriginally posted by Khadgar:you stupid cunt face, just stfu please.
i've been surfing sgf for a long time, and this is the first time i felt my mind being corroded by such unintelligible sentences.
if you're just having fun here by deliberately pissing everybody off, you ought to get a life.
and im talking about a life with things to do, not making up meaningless theories of life.
and honestly, your english stinks, so don't bother arguing with others since nobody here can fully understand wtf you're typing.
TS is a graduate ok....Originally posted by Khadgar:you stupid cunt face, just stfu please.
i've been surfing sgf for a long time, and this is the first time i felt my mind being corroded by such unintelligible sentences.
if you're just having fun here by deliberately pissing everybody off, you ought to get a life.
and im talking about a life with things to do, not making up meaningless theories of life.
and honestly, your english stinks, so don't bother arguing with others since nobody here can fully understand wtf you're typing.

Hmmm..now only i scanned through the blog and i saw this post...Originally posted by ahhui90:i tell u guys liao mah this guy forgot to take his medicine.
he's so retarded that he beat u down to his level and fight u with his retarded experience.
once again, sexposed!
wow i just woke up at 11am heng not 11 pmOk..now i feel bad..
today no pressure cuz today not going IMH woodbridge again..........
told you his cert was from IMH......Originally posted by mhcampboy:Ok..now i feel bad..![]()
campy dun feel badOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Ok..now i feel bad..![]()
Originally posted by Deino:
u live in IMH too? i pity youOriginally posted by SK1N:yep thats him, hes my fren![]()
Originally posted by ahhui90:u live in IMH too? i pity you