you just overreacted.. just abit like that you already kpkb,whats more you're attached to himOriginally posted by FuzzyPookie:I'm 17yrs old this year. I just got attached with a guy name Alex. He's a sweet and nice guy. This evening is our first date. We plan to eat and watch movie then.
When I met him, he holds my hand. Then as we walk around the shopping mall, he puts one of his hand around my waist. He touch my a-double-s and faster move back to my waist. Before he was able to explain it, I shouted "You filthy molester!". Everyone was looking at us. I took my cellphone and make a police call. He keeps on explaining that it was an accident and no intention. I don't buy his crap.
After 15 minutes, the police arrived at the scene. I told the police everything. The police asked him whether he did touch my a-double-s and he admit he did it unintentionally. The police took both of us to the police station. The police asked me whether I really want to make report. I said yes without a doubt.
This relationship gone extremely fast. Because he thought I'm good at studies, innocent look and humble doesn't mean I'm a fragile girl.
Too bad for him. I'm not sure want charges he going to get. He deserves it.![]()
Well should the guy say " permission to touch ur ass mdm?"Originally posted by New Creation:hey gal, i totally agree with your actions. So what if you two are already attached. There must still be respect for each other; only then can a relationship workout.
Holding hands is ok, but to grope your ^&%^**s, that is unacceptable. He should have known to better treasure you as his princess. Men only do such lustful gestures (like groping gf's ^&%^**) when they deem their gf's to be cheap, ah lian-ish or gals who do not treasure themselves one.
thats the problem with teens nowadays......Originally posted by SpeedStar:Well should the guy say " permission to touch ur ass mdm?"![]()
If this is a real issue, the gal party should react to the guy that she is not feeling comfortable and he should stop. Its not like any stranger touch her, it her bf. Calling police is only done when he refuse to listen.
Makes me wonder the couple must be really young, or else what's the buzz about. If making abit of physical contact to show affection also cannot, then why go relationship? To fufill spiriitual loneliness?![]()
Probably I am not getting the whole picture, but from what you wrote, I think you overreacted in calling the police on him. You mentioned that you have grown attached to him and were out dating. You allowed him to hold your hands and even your waist while walking. Maybe it was really an accident and afterall, he was your friend (how else could you have grown attached to him) you should have given him the benefit of a doubt before calling the police on him. For goodness sake, it was not as if he actually forced himself on you, he was out on a date with you. Perhaps you did not like his behaviour on your first date, but you have already embarrassed him in public and could have just simply break off whatever relationship you were starting with him, instead of giving him a police record that will be haunting him for years to come.Originally posted by FuzzyPookie:I'm 17yrs old this year. I just got attached with a guy name Alex. He's a sweet and nice guy. This evening is our first date. We plan to eat and watch movie then.
When I met him, he holds my hand. Then as we walk around the shopping mall, he puts one of his hand around my waist. He touch my a-double-s and faster move back to my waist. Before he was able to explain it, I shouted "You filthy molester!". Everyone was looking at us. I took my cellphone and make a police call. He keeps on explaining that it was an accident and no intention. I don't buy his crap.
After 15 minutes, the police arrived at the scene. I told the police everything. The police asked him whether he did touch my a-double-s and he admit he did it unintentionally. The police took both of us to the police station. The police asked me whether I really want to make report. I said yes without a doubt.
This relationship gone extremely fast. Because he thought I'm good at studies, innocent look and humble doesn't mean I'm a fragile girl.
Too bad for him. I'm not sure want charges he going to get. He deserves it.![]()
That is y i say gd luck to her if its real. The suituation is already not only on moral rights or not, cos her reporting to police could landed that guy to jail and a few stroke. And if u are the guy who is in the picture, will u let the matter off so easily? There is 1 thousand and1 reason to get revenge, and all the causes is bcos of 1 small matter. Is it necessary in the first place?Originally posted by Deino:thats the problem with teens nowadays......
they dunno who they're attached to or rather, they actually dun want to know who is the person that they are attached to.....
as long as they can find a way of using the one another is enough already.....
ya lor.....Originally posted by SpeedStar:That is y i say gd luck to her if its real. The suituation is already not only on moral rights or not, cos her reporting to police could landed that guy to jail and a few stroke. And if u are the guy who is in the picture, will u let the matter off so easily? There is 1 thousand and1 reason to get revenge, and all the causes is bcos of 1 small matter. Is it necessary in the first place?
who?Originally posted by maurizio13:Where do all these weirdos come from???
Dun be surpised that this might come out from an adult which has been banned or offended ppl from these forums before. Their mission here is to amuse/annoyed pplOriginally posted by maurizio13:Where do all these weirdos come from???
well on top of that we get more post counts......Originally posted by SpeedStar:Dun be surpised that this might come out from an adult which has been banned or offended ppl from these forums before. Their mission here is to amuse/annoyed ppl![]()
Haha, you have been banned & you'll get banned againOriginally posted by FuzzyPooky:The reason I created this new account is because I'm banned.
Originally posted by FuzzyPooky:If thats true then he does deserve it
[b]Don't try to judge me
What's wrong with you guys? You all dare to claim yourself as an adult who think wise? Let me get it right for you all, there is no such a "nice" bf which will attempt to grab your butt on the first day. He can't even learn to respect the girl in the very first date. Such guys most probably filled with lots of fantasies. If you tolerate with such guys, you might hear rape cases coming soon. Grab the girl butt on the first day is already enough to know what pattern is this guy. Either they want to attach with you to fulfill their fantasy or probably sex. You guys said I'm over-reacted, then when incidents happen, you guys blamed how stupid is the teenager. Why didn't avoid the guy or report at the first place. You guys claimed I'm lame, I think you guys need more growing up process to do.
And what's wrong with my god-damn-name? Pookie or Pooky is the teddy bear in Garfield. Do you have problems with that?
The reason I created this new account is because I'm banned. I don't get a reason for being banned. I don't how the moderator justify things up. Anyway I just move on.Shock! Shock! Shock!
They police gave me a call. Eventually this "nice" bf I knew have 2 criminal records! He also admitted that he have the intention to grab my butt.
He charged for selling pirated cd in 2004
Again, he charged for attempt to steal handphone goods in 2006
For your information, he's 20 this year. Wow, absolute shocking! 2 criminal records! So, the police is waiting for my confirmation to charge him.Bottom line
Should I press charges to him? Should or shouldn't him get this lesson?Please take note
I'm not coming here to offend you guys, but they way you guys treated me is totally inconsiderate. I'm not here for flame war. Sorry if I offended some of you guys. Thank you.[/b]
Originally posted by FuzzyPooky:Haha, I don't know what to say. This whole situation is so unbelievable.
[b]Don't try to judge me
What's wrong with you guys? You all dare to claim yourself as an adult who think wise? Let me get it right for you all, there is no such a "nice" bf which will attempt to grab your butt on the first day. He can't even learn to respect the girl in the very first date. Such guys most probably filled with lots of fantasies. If you tolerate with such guys, you might hear rape cases coming soon. Grab the girl butt on the first day is already enough to know what pattern is this guy. Either they want to attach with you to fulfill their fantasy or probably sex. You guys said I'm over-reacted, then when incidents happen, you guys blamed how stupid is the teenager. Why didn't avoid the guy or report at the first place. You guys claimed I'm lame, I think you guys need more growing up process to do.
And what's wrong with my god-damn-name? Pookie or Pooky is the teddy bear in Garfield. Do you have problems with that?
The reason I created this new account is because I'm banned. I don't get a reason for being banned. I don't how the moderator justify things up. Anyway I just move on.Shock! Shock! Shock!
They police gave me a call. Eventually this "nice" bf I knew have 2 criminal records! He also admitted that he have the intention to grab my butt.
He charged for selling pirated cd in 2004
Again, he charged for attempt to steal handphone goods in 2006
For your information, he's 20 this year. Wow, absolute shocking! 2 criminal records! So, the police is waiting for my confirmation to charge him.Bottom line
Should I press charges to him? Should or shouldn't him get this lesson?Please take note
I'm not coming here to offend you guys, but they way you guys treated me is totally inconsiderate. I'm not here for flame war. Sorry if I offended some of you guys. Thank you.[/b]
Here nothing to do with you. You the one who started to flame me. Please leave me alone.Originally posted by TehJarVu:if the Mod bans u means she wants u to stfu
"She" got banned bcoz she was pissing every1 off & since u're new here...r u sure u're not someone's cloneOriginally posted by hero/heroine:Incidentally, I'm new here so very very curious-- why did she get banned?
oh plz, u started this thread just because u wanted to start a flame so dun blame othersOriginally posted by FuzzyPooky:Here nothing to do with you. You the one who started to flame me. Please leave me alone.
Originally posted by SMRT Buses:"She" got banned bcoz she was pissing every1 off & since u're new here...r u sure u're not someone's clone![]()
Hahaha, last time I checked hero/heroine was only a virtual clone of my tangible self.Originally posted by TehJarVu:if the Mod bans u means she wants u to stfu
Originally posted by hero/heroine:Ok, since u said u're not a clone then welcome to sgForums
[b]
Hahaha, last time I checked hero/heroine was only a virtual clone of my tangible self.
/b]
How u know her rack is small????Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:ispyyy give her a break...she's still a 17 years old small lady![]()