last time i even more ki siao..b4 o level result out..i go 4 sign in....but not successfull.......i wan actualli..but i talk to some ppl..have different views..now thinking....Originally posted by hateNS:so actually you can don't serve NS? what illness u have?
dun b scare lah......Originally posted by hateNS:i'm scared of ns
n btw..i not enlisted yet....onli go check up liao....Originally posted by hateNS:so actually you can don't serve NS? what illness u have?
i'm weak but dun have health problemsOriginally posted by duotiga83:dun b scare lah......
they will train u wan..tts wat my friends told mi...i also weak....Originally posted by hateNS:i'm weak but dun have health problems
i scared i cant take the training leh wait they see me weakling purposely torture meOriginally posted by duotiga83:they will train u wan..tts wat my friends told mi...i also weak....
mental stress? not physical stress? care to share?Originally posted by foc:Im very sian in NS !!!
alot of mental stress !!!
I prefer work outside !!!
waiting for my ord date !!!
one more year to go !!!
u dun think so much..more u think ..more worry u....let the day b happen....Originally posted by hateNS:i scared i cant take the training leh wait they see me weakling purposely torture me
i'm scared coz i duno what will happen mah so i better think nowOriginally posted by duotiga83:u dun think so much..more u think ..more worry u....let the day b happen....
the runner who plan the activity and use equipment for the whole company !!!anything crop up...I take the responsibility !!!Originally posted by hateNS:mental stress? not physical stress? care to share?
last time use to b like this....trust my word...dun think so much....Originally posted by hateNS:i'm scared coz i duno what will happen mah so i better think now
3 months? den after that do what? no training meh?Originally posted by nismoS132:ya lah NS nothing to scare one mah...it's like PE only it's 12 hours a day, 7 days a week, for 3 months.
like sec sch, pri sch...posting..... ..either to ocs or sispec....Originally posted by hateNS:3 months? den after that do what? no training meh?
is depend on different factors then can....in short..try ur luck...Originally posted by hateNS:oic...den can request for change of vocation one or not?
Officer Cadet School or i 4fget liao....Originally posted by hateNS:ocs or sispec?
Not really confirm one lar....dun scared lar.....U study until where?PSLE,O level,A level,poly?Originally posted by hateNS:ocs or sispec?
SISPEC...I think is School of Infantry Specialist...something like that lar....used to be in Pasir Labar Camp....now I think in Tekong...Originally posted by duotiga83:Officer Cadet School or i 4fget liao....