eerr...eg?Originally posted by Parka:One more thing. Don't waste your time inside.
must have a valid reason one....cannot anyhow change...unless got your officer fight for U lar...Originally posted by hateNS:oic...den can request for change of vocation one or not?
if U put in your fair share of effort and not keng your way through....army is a place to make U strong...it's not as frightening as U think...Originally posted by hateNS:i'm weak but dun have health problems
Ok people, gather up, this is the one of the most common male species in Singapore. They are called the AHitrim XIAnium KIAnaus in short AXKs. Their common trait is unwilling to sweat it out in the sun unless its at Sunset Bay, they crumble at every whimsy poke or punch. Their common behaviors are arrogance, show offs, dislike for people whom they think don't fit in. They are nPOW people and low in nAFF. Their syndrome? Inability to work hard and handle tough situations. Cure: National Service in Guards for the next 3yrs, pending sign-on.Originally posted by hateNS:I'm not a sissy or gay or ah gua or whatever but I just don't like the idea of serving NS. I don't like to be commanded and tortured. I don't like the tough training also. Can't take it. How to escape? I dun mind being a clerk but how to? I don't have any health problems.
Think of what you want to do inside. Like want to go OCS go sispec or just want to do your time. For me, only when I got posted after my BMT then I start to regret. Now I think back, I still regret.Originally posted by duotiga83:eerr...eg?
icic....Originally posted by Parka:Think of what you want to do inside. Like want to go OCS go sispec or just want to do your time. For me, only when I got posted after my BMT then I start to regret. Now I think back, I still regret.
pretty true.... gals...any comments?Originally posted by Parka:Ha. Girls like real NS men.
And always think before you want to do anything stupid. I once got into deep deep trouble. But lucky my boss dig me out of the deep shit. Geesh. Really deep shit... Really grateful to him.Originally posted by duotiga83:icic....
sounds like macam go prison liddat...Originally posted by Parka:just want to do your time.
icic....os tts ur memory scar until now......Originally posted by Parka:And always think before you want to do anything stupid. I once got into deep deep trouble. But lucky my boss dig me out of the deep shit. Geesh. Really deep shit... Really grateful to him.
Okay. Then when your company officer does his interview, you must say that you're really enthusiatic into the airforce thing. Must say until very convincing. I think the interviews helps a bit in deciding where you get posted.Originally posted by duotiga83:icic....os tts ur memory scar until now......
mi is either post to pes c/e..so most probably...i wan to go air force? still dunno leh....
icic..thanks 4 ur info...nxt yr can try liao....Originally posted by Parka:Okay. Then when your company officer does his interview, you must say that you're really enthusiatic into the airforce thing. Must say until very convincing. I think the interviews helps a bit in deciding where you get posted.
*looks at his opened packet of nachos*Originally posted by Parka:Wah stefy, eat so much nachos can go commando or not?
...u act cute sia...i wan!!! i wan!!! i underweight.....Originally posted by Stefanism:*looks at his opened packet of nachos*
jia lat.....
who wans who wans? free free i give away...
lemme count... still got... 50 cartons!!!
come come BIG GIVEAWAY~!
waaaad act cute? im always dis funny ok!Originally posted by duotiga83:...u act cute sia...i wan!!! i wan!!! i underweight.....
ok..share share.... ..i hungry also....Originally posted by Stefanism:waaaad act cute? im always dis funny ok!
i also underweight hahaha
1.75m and 60kg...
we share share ok?
mine is 6hrs ago..but my supper stated at 830.... ...now then end....Originally posted by Stefanism:weird... im hungry... but i just had my dinner abt an 1hr ago...
give me back my nachos i wan to eat!!!Originally posted by duotiga83:mine is 6hrs ago..but my supper stated at 830.... ...now then end....
in stomach..operate me?Originally posted by Stefanism:give me back my nachos i wan to eat!!!
*calls in his combat medic fren*Originally posted by duotiga83:in stomach..operate me?