You idiot. Who taught you all that??Originally posted by huarenren:God is not great
God does not exist, because even the bloody satellites can't detect him.
the reason god is not appearing is because he want to play a guessing game with us
it wont be fun if he come out from the hide and seek game
god created his self image of himself into human being
it actually means that all human being are self image of god
therefore we can be god
what make you think so that god die die must help you or appear infront of you?
coz when we sin
we hide from God
which is why Adam covered himself with leaves when he heard God approaching
the conviction that God is our saviour
i suppose u can say Perfect in this sense as 100% correct but no one is perfect
you are contradicting yourself........Originally posted by huarenren:God is not great
God does not exist, because even the bloody satellites can't detect him.
the reason god is not appearing is because he want to play a guessing game with us
it wont be fun if he come out from the hide and seek game
god created his self image of himself into human being
it actually means that all human being are self image of god
therefore we can be god
what make you think so that god die die must help you or appear infront of you?
coz when we sin
we hide from God
which is why Adam covered himself with leaves when he heard God approaching
the conviction that God is our saviour
i suppose u can say Perfect in this sense as 100% correct but no one is perfect
teecher neber teech me to read in between the lines.Originally posted by huarenren:since when i said thought = soul?
get your facts right by reading it again
and read between lines and you will understand
you can only have one complete soul
stop being greedy and glutton to have many souls like lord voldermort
in harry potter
you know what is reverse psychology ?Originally posted by Deino:you are contradicting yourself........
First you say that god does not exist....
then you said that he doesn't want to appear....
that means you implied that he does exist but he just dun want to show himself.....
wtf......
then you find a better teacher bahOriginally posted by Sheesh!:teecher neber teech me to read in between the lines.
teecher oni teech me to read lines.
i look n look, see n see but there is nothing between the lines, oni blank space, i no understand,
your answer berry cheem leh.
autism is a sad thingOriginally posted by huarenren:you know what is reverse psychology ?
i tell you die happ-ly
will you die happ-ly ?
you will die of sadness
give me my medical report of being autism plsOriginally posted by Deino:autism is a sad thing
i dun need a picture,Originally posted by huarenren:give me my medical report of being autism pls
NPNT
NATO
No Action Talk Only
TONA
Talk hOnestly Not artificially
too bad you assume wronglyOriginally posted by Deino:i dun need a picture,
from your blog and your posts, its clear that you are......
how would you know i have a next life?Originally posted by huarenren:too bad you assume wrongly
better luck next time in your next life
so you don't even want to have next life then be itOriginally posted by Deino:how would you know i have a next life?
NPNT.....
get your azz of sgf kohai
sorry i'm not chinese and i dun believe in that crapOriginally posted by huarenren:so you don't even want to have next life then be it
better get yourself trap in 18th floor of hell
teechers give up on me nong nong time ago liaoOriginally posted by huarenren:then you find a better teacher bah
believing or not won't make you not going to hellOriginally posted by Deino:sorry i'm not chinese and i dun believe in that crap
Dont disturb him lar... He got bipolar disorder....Originally posted by cApitaland:/takes out popcorn.
very warm leh this fight. turn up the heat lar.
i prove to youOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Dont disturb him lar... He got bipolar disorder....
Cannot stress him too much.
Okay never mind. I read the post.Originally posted by SK1N:no doubt. its bipolar disorder. hi fren long time no see MR TAI SIANG CHIAT. i guess ending up like this is ur retribution.![]()