she likes to gey seh u dunno meh?Originally posted by metalcar:hmm lol i dun believe she look lidat n look at the way she pose... i dun tink it suits her![]()

Regardless of whether she if fifi, the gal in the pic is chio.Originally posted by noopi:
ok i sacrifice my frenship wif her
this is her during 1 of the sgf bbq last time
chio or not?
faster save
i wanna take down liaos
I prefer the prawns she is holding . .Originally posted by LatecomerX:Regardless of whether she if fifi, the gal in the pic is chio.
Just like the rhk thingyOriginally posted by cApitaland:once or twice it was cute.
but now its like everybody is overdoing it...
Anyone saw this girl in Ubin before?Originally posted by LatecomerX:Regardless of whether she if fifi, the gal in the pic is chio.
u post tis wil get alot of pm bahOriginally posted by noopi:if i post her bbq pic dunno she will ban me or not?
Observant...Originally posted by No9:The tree in the pic very ' not-singapore'.![]()
the tree behind look errie siaOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Observant...![]()
dont let her see wat you typedOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:She is not fireice la.
Last time people posted real pictures of her liao.
Quite ugly want.
And i think its damm disgusting to call a ugly looking biatch fifi.
Just call her FI la.
look at e coke bottle lolOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Observant...![]()
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:She is not fireice la.
Last time people posted real pictures of her liao.
Quite ugly want.
And i think its damm disgusting to call a ugly looking biatch fifi.
Just call her FI la.