Originally posted by poon cho tang:copy and paste is man's best invention
humbaoroxOriginally posted by SMRT Buses:humbaorox = hamburger rocks![]()
what makes you think so ?Originally posted by poon cho tang:copy and paste is man's best invention
what make you think so ?Originally posted by SK1N:humbaorock= huarenren.zzzzzzzz
then masturbation is man's best invention lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:copy and paste is man's best invention
huh! i thot that m is natural, how can it be an invention???Originally posted by humbaorox:then masturbation is man's best invention lor
copy and paste is man's best inventionOriginally posted by angel7030:huh! i thot that m is natural, how can it be an invention???
Huh! r u a robot or some computer invented by some one? I thot it is in nature that we produce naturally, animals also reproduce themselve naturally mah, how can they invent sex?? or m??Originally posted by humbaorox:copy and paste is man's best invention
then masturbation is man's best invention lor
thot that m is natural, how can it be an invention???
why you think it is natural?
then you mother born you also nature lor ?
without having sex
everyone is a inventor of his/her own life
how do you know how to spell godOriginally posted by angel7030:Huh! r u a robot or some computer invented by some one? I thot it is in nature that we produce naturally, animals also reproduce themselve naturally mah, how can they invent sex?? or m??
clone-ing of human being comes inOriginally posted by N P N T lah:whose clone are you![]()
Originally posted by humbaorox:clone-ing of human being comes in
there is so much lies about cloning and dna at the moment .. its unbelieveable the world is believing we can create life or human duplication
dun believe what u read about cloning.. i know this as first hand in australia history on dolly the sheep
its a total lie
so that those failures get get grant for more money to keep themselves employed.
EMbroynic stem cells is now the new lie
its too long and complicated to explain to u but u just marked my word...
when I am gone and if u r lucky u maybe ard to see all these are purely money driven sciences to keep people and politicans employed and intrigue pple un-educated sciences belief.
this is the tragic of modern sciences and media hipp
What does God got to do with natural selection and evolution that is scientific base?Originally posted by humbaorox:how do you know how to spell god
are you god or you know the existence of god ?
who invented god ?
therefore human beings must clone to keep their self imageOriginally posted by N P N T lah:![]()
obviously a clone
what got scientific got to do with god ?Originally posted by angel7030:What does God got to do with natural selection and evolution that is scientific base?