Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
i was just teasing. i guess u r a man with few words?
but u r the nature guru, right? are u doing anything to protect the environment?
well, i do contribute. i convert peeps who used ziploc bags for their sandwich to use containers instead.![]()
oic. thanks for the tip-off.Originally posted by noopi:godma we are at nature now in case u wanna find us![]()
oh, alamak..........i just finished my lunch!Originally posted by noopi:wah!
ok will do
i did tell him we all miss him
i need to go nap bai everybuddy~
Originally posted by GHoST_18:that's y i always buy the AUD$2+ home brand ham...
save money to buy the aloe vera...![]()
no diff leh...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
but now, u earning big money. and get cheap bubble tea in sg.![]()
sounds good to me. i can only repeat 2 of the above.Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
guru?
i dun drive, i dun binge, i dun waste, dats all
oh, so u r in aussie?Originally posted by littlestream:sounds good to me. i can only repeat 2 of the above.
in this vast land, car is like a necessity leh.
oh yah? hmm....Originally posted by GHoST_18:no diff leh...
prices of all the necessities went up...
spending power still the same... maybe lesser...![]()
no ah..........the land they call the great white north.Originally posted by poon cho tang:oh, so u r in aussie?
canadaOriginally posted by littlestream:no ah..........the land they call the great white north.
2nd largest country in the world.![]()
bingo!Originally posted by poon cho tang:canada![]()
which province r u in?Originally posted by littlestream:bingo!
great country, people but bitter winters. well, at least where i am.
ontario. u got friends here?Originally posted by poon cho tang:which province r u in?
Is it too full of activity?Originally posted by allentyb_v2.01:You siggy is damn disturbing, that animation is created by the french if i can recall watching on channel 5 before....
it is like as if, those cartoon character are about to pop out and.......Originally posted by MooKu:Is it too full of activity?
Yes, Mamemo is a French cartoon.A rather silly one, at that... but much-loved.
kiss u?Originally posted by allentyb_v2.01:it is like as if, those cartoon character are about to pop out and.......
giving me a hi-5 or a hug....Originally posted by MooKu:kiss u?![]()