k k.. bai hackie. dun drown.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:bye all.. I go pompom le...
bye pillow
bye turbie~![]()
bai trolley driver. -.-"Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:bye all!![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:bai trolley driver. -.-"
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
"!"
Ya wai...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:anyone takes A maths last time?
now emaths have a chapter that used to be A maths, called vectors in 2d
anyone noes anything about it?![]()
x and y vectors?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:anyone takes A maths last time?
Usually is 2d mah..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:anyone takes A maths last time?
i wan eat e sugar puffOriginally posted by FireIce:i think i shall tapao polar chicken pie......
i think the strawberry roll damn shiok leh...Originally posted by FireIce:i think i shall tapao polar chicken pie......
so ui have learn or nto?Originally posted by FireIce:my era and this era not the same.....
should be bah, the arrow arrow thingyOriginally posted by xavier1979:x and y vectors?
in 4d thenOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Usually is 2d mah..![]()
So what info do you wanna find out?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:should be bah, the arrow arrow thingy
omg! i need physics help!Originally posted by jonchao72:I think i shall go back to my physics tutorial...
like learn b4 lolOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:should be bah, the arrow arrow thingy