gdnite n sweet dreams~~
go to sleep!
Originally posted by noopi:hihi mookie
get well soon
i do miss you![]()
what concert did you go to?!
ummmmmm no i don't think that's very short-sightedOriginally posted by udontknowme:i remember when i was really sick, id have lots of blankets on and i'd be sweating lots, but id still be shivering and telling me mom i's cold...=\
i dunno. is 300+ 400-ish very short-sighted...????
i dun realli like sumiko tan...at least from what i can remember about her articles and stuff....
mi drinking kopi now~~ hehehe
asdkOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
i went for a band concert
heehee i like yoursOriginally posted by MooKu:seoti's siggy is nice!![]()
Originally posted by noopi:heehee i like yours![]()
aa so desu kaOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
what's asdk?
how come u haben sleep?
how many days' worth of newspapers?Originally posted by noopi:aa so desu ka
i read all the newspapers all at one go loh
then dunno why i not sleepy now geez
3 weekends worth of ST, ie sats and sunsOriginally posted by MooKu:how many days' worth of newspapers?![]()
i haben finished friday's paper.. and sunday's too...
grow older liaos the skull is thicker?Originally posted by MooKu:weird
earlier i hit my head against the car roof as i was getting off
it hurt so much!
but now no bump...
i remember last time when i hit my head against the side of the car on some fast amusement park ride, there was this huge bump the next day
Originally posted by noopi:grow older liaos the skull is thicker?![]()
no lah no lah i meant baby's skull is really softerOriginally posted by MooKu:
"thick-skull" is used to say sb is stupid leh![]()
u finishing up soon..?
tmr buy liang teh and drink!Originally posted by noopi:no lah no lah i meant baby's skull is really softer
i dunno why no bump this time
yah i finished all the papers oredi
shd sleep soon
but feeling very heaty
die liaos
all the heaty food i ate today![]()
oh ok okOriginally posted by MooKu:tmr buy liang teh and drink!
i notice that lately the weather is bonkers
very hot in daytime
very cold at night
maciam desert!
ok i cannot tok anymore.. my nose is making me feel v uncomfy.. i need to go and sleep now....
goodnight noopi.... see u tmr