now i cant close threads also![]()
for me it doesn matter whether short post or long post i can see avatar.
i dunno huai lols.
Originally posted by poon cho tang:now i cant close threads also
i also cannot sticky and unsticky.
harlow! i m back!
and tonite have to go out for dinner................
so much hooha about the new site.....
hehehehhehe
i helped Admin to test since last year
wanted to launch on 010108 but too many things to settle...
everyone oni know how to crit, dunno how to appreciate the effort....
jason 是猪
fifi 也是猪
ah lau 还是猪,大笨猪
wah tik0k0s lost so many post counts!!!
must be admin purplely one!!!
i'd better check my TJV see how my fren is doing...
patient lah...
not all the things migrated yet.......
still in the processing of tweaking and refining
all so worked up dunno for wat sia......
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ feel like napping
Originally posted by FireIce:so much hooha about the new site.....
hehehehhehe
i helped Admin to test since last year
wanted to launch on 010108 but too many things to settle...
everyone oni know how to crit, dunno how to appreciate the effort....
klar appreciate lar.
fine.
But I prefer old 1 ![]()
close threads and scold ppl until tired....
dunno shd nap or not......... later still got to re-change clothes, re-makeup for the dinner........
Everyone.. dont worry ! Dont be shocked!
Change is good. And it is just new technology. Dun be alarmed. ![]()
everything the ppl mentioned, i oredi feedbacked to Jason when doing the testing.....
oredi much much better than when it was first shown to me....
but there are still some parts to rectify and improve.....
constructive feedback welcomed
for those who no like, im more than happy they leave ![]()
now cannot click newest topic oledy :(.
PS: My name nice not? ![]()
newest topic = TOPICS (the tab up there)
Originally posted by FireIce:newest topic = TOPICS (the tab up there)
ur tag is nice..
can i have one too?
Originally posted by Mospeada:ur tag is nice..
can i have one too?
me want too
the person treating dinner tonite personally called again to remind me to turn up
wah liew..... relli must give face sia.........
FireIce ,
The Newest Topic now is TOPIC right ?
what else.. let me feedback.. mmmm...mmmmm.... smoother interface ? how smooth u ask ? baby butt smooth.. =P
I still dunno how to sticky and unsticky and lock threads.
i like the new feature that sgforums provide
. but then i like the old design more, look more friendly
Eh.. how about get Jason to have a service , i pay lotsa good money. N have a tag like urs. Customised... n u pay for it. Any changes means.. need to pay again to change. heh heh... ![]()
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘æ•‘å‘½ï¼�
ä½ å¥¶å¥¶æˆ‘cannot log in TehJarVu![]()
rejected my password although i know it is correct
and i cannot change password also because i cannot use the email
the email when i checked back with yahoo, it is not taken![]()
toking to �大 now
he is someone who has his own 想法
aka stubborn![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:toking to �大 now
he is someone who has his own 想法
aka stubborn
Still have problems closing topics and making sticky and unsticky at the moment..
Others seems okay so far.
Just need to get used to the new interface lor..