Originally posted by noopi:
cannot do that now
i think fifi said admin is looking into it
i thought i saw a lot of people's title changing here and there liao ![]()
ok, will wait then. *crosses fingers*
Originally posted by laurence82:noopi childish sia
ok i go work ler
all behave ah
byebye lau bu si
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
i thought i saw a lot of people's title changing here and there liaook, will wait then. *crosses fingers*
oh ijjit?
i remember pigu asked the fipig this also
and then that's what the fipig said
unless it is settled oredi now
wo bu zhi dao
wo zhen de bu zhi dao
u everything also dont noe
yeah how come they can change title ?
Originally posted by laurence82:u everything also dont noe
why you liddat say BadzMaro?
Morning Noopi! he he... Noooopie ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Morning Noopi! he he... Noooopie
my name stuck in this HDB
i can't buy another HDB
can't afford private
how, my CPF??? ![]()
my name stuck in this HDB
i can't buy another HDB
can't afford private
how, my CPF???
Quickly have children. lol.. or else... in ur death.. ur money will be returned to the government to be put to good use for the greater of the people. Or the less unfortunate...
hopefully...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Quickly have children. lol.. or else... in ur death.. ur money will be returned to the government to be put to good use for the greater of the people. Or the less unfortunate...
hopefully...
no lah
money will be given to next of kin upon one's death
but i can't use my CPF from 62 to 80 wtf
and after 80, i can only draw $300 a month wtf
wtf wtf wtf wtf wtf wtf wtf
no lah
money will be given to next of kin upon one's death
but i can't use my CPF from 62 to 80 wtf
and after 80, i can only draw $300 a month wtf
wtf wtf wtf wtf wtf wtf wtf
u will serve ur country till death. Its the right thing to do. The honorable thing to do. LoL. Thats why they have... 'scheme's'.
^^ N u will most likely choose the 'scheme's ' to waiting to draw CPF at 80. he he
aiyah i be next PM lah
settled
lol.. u can DO IT. =P
omg, if noopig becomes PM, we all can eat slops
harlow!!!
i going out in a while....
damn........so busy....
let me go think wat to tapao back.......
Originally posted by FireIce:harlow!!!
i going out in a while....
damn........so busy....
let me go think wat to tapao back.......
tapao .... wanton mee ![]()
me fren say the korean food nice
but the korean hotplate how to tapao?
hahahah
YAY!
Can see avatar leow =D
mantra (custom title under your nick) can be changed now
i tapao-ed bibimbab!
yayy got fipg got mookie got avatar i love ass gee four lam!!!
noooooooooo i got no avatarrrrrr!!!! y y y y y y y???
See my mantra. ![]()
Issit must more than two lines than have avatar?
Originally posted by MooKu:See my mantra.
Issit must more than two lines than have avatar?
both also two lines
1 got 1 no got
æˆ‘æ˜¯ä½ çˆ¸çˆ¸hee
大家下�好![]()
both also two lines1 got 1 no got
æˆ‘æ˜¯ä½ çˆ¸çˆ¸hee
hahaahahahaha!
die oredi loh raining leow. I need to bring my dog to see the vet now... bbl okeh... =|