suddenly rmb i need to ask somethingOriginally posted by FireIce:why u bey gia lang du lan call at 5.58pm.
nb sia but good tacticOriginally posted by Q.C.Pak:Brother...
this is the art of 'tai chi'...![]()
Eh DMI u receiving o lvl results meh?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:suddenly rmb i need to ask something
but then 2 mins doesn't make a different leh, its still within their working hours...Originally posted by Master -_-:why u call nearing their knock off time>?![]()
yeah tmrOriginally posted by jonchao72:Eh DMI u receiving o lvl results meh?
yeahOriginally posted by FireIce:got watch Just Follow Law bo?
hehe same la...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:yeah tmr
If i were them maybe i will do this 1 hour earlier...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:but then 2 mins doesn't make a different leh, its still within their working hours...
so u will hang up exactly 2 mins later ?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:but then 2 mins doesn't make a different leh, its still within their working hours...
No. But if she's in the service line, she should at least help while she can, and not leave the person in need halfway there and get so lost. In service she should got for extra mile to helpOriginally posted by Ferret:so u will hang up exactly 2 mins later ?![]()
all the best!Originally posted by jonchao72:hehe same la...
MOE leh, wat u expect?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:No. But if she's in the service line, she should at least help while she can, and not leave the person in need halfway there and get so lost. In service she should got for extra mile to help![]()
Not like she'll get extra pay also.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:No. But if she's in the service line, she should at least help while she can, and not leave the person in need halfway there and get so lost. In service she should got for extra mile to help![]()
just whinningOriginally posted by metalcar:wad qn u wana ask.. curious to noe.. can share .. ?
alright alright, i rest my case here...Originally posted by Jem777:Not like she'll get extra pay also.
similarly, the people asking shld be zhi dong a bit, dont call at people going home time mah...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:No. But if she's in the service line, she should at least help while she can, and not leave the person in need halfway there and get so lost. In service she should got for extra mile to help![]()