Yes, they are over-protected, spoilt and demanding, probably because they have not seen the world and not experienced the hardship that the older generation faced in the 50s/60s.Originally posted by Xlashes:compared to oversea ppl, wad's our traits.
our girls really too protective and demanding ?
invitation for flamingOriginally posted by CUM ON MY FACE:Yes, they are over-protected, spoilt and demanding, probably because they have not seen the world and not experienced the hardship that the older generation faced in the 50s/60s.
But, if they have seen the world, they'll prefer angmoh.
Either way, you lose.![]()
true...true....Originally posted by udontknowme:but if they have REALLY seen the world, they wont be so stupid to pick pple based on 'colour'
OK?
Those who want to earn their own money?Originally posted by Y_Shun:actually, imagine youre a girl, would you like a rich husband or a poor husband?
who still want to continue working after marrying as compared to being a taitai???
those who wan become taitai are born from taitais.....Originally posted by Y_Shun:actually, imagine youre a girl, would you like a rich husband or a poor husband?
who still want to continue working after marrying as compared to being a taitai???
yes the problem with sg guys is the way they stereotype how girls see them......Originally posted by FireIce:why oni mention the girls?
see? this is the prob with sg guys.
sinkasillyporeans r sux la, esp the guys. always act cool buay cool, act weird, high pitch voice (or simply lousy voice), feminine, tink act gay is cool, slapstick sense of humour, laugh at wrong time so look stupid, always chasing girls (never in control), etc etcOriginally posted by FireIce:why oni mention the girls?
see? this is the prob with sg guys.
Protective, what the hell we got to protect for??, but for causal sex, sure we need to hv protection lah, and as for demanding, we are demanding you not to misalign us, we are afterall, your mothers, relatives, sisters, gfs and wifes.Originally posted by Xlashes:compared to oversea ppl, wad's our traits.
our girls really too protective and demanding ?