i eat fats also u dun grow any fatter leh....Originally posted by Circuit:jus like my pastor said once...
u dun have to wear a cross to mean u a christian.
its more of a cosmetic reason.
jus like
u go church doesnt make u a christian.
same as
u go Mac Donalds doesnt make u a Big Mac.
but it will make u become fatter !
total calories..Originally posted by Deino:i eat fats also u dun grow any fatter leh....
i oso dunno wot i need and wot i dun sia.....Originally posted by MidnightK:total calories..
you eat more than your body needs, then never exercise..
will become fat..
but also depends, stress, all these..
you from city harvestOriginally posted by Circuit:jus like my pastor said once...
u dun have to wear a cross to mean u a christian.
its more of a cosmetic reason.
jus like
same as
but it will make u become fatter !
go mcd will become a big mac?Originally posted by Circuit:jus like my pastor said once...
Play tamagochi will become TAMAGOOriginally posted by ^tamago^:go mcd will become a big mac?![]()
ur pastor... speaks... funnyy....Originally posted by Circuit:jus like my pastor said once...
jus like
same as
lol, maybe you're just slow?Originally posted by motoway:ur pastor... speaks... funnyy....![]()
and also w/o any sense.
how can u be a fcuking big mac?!!?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol, maybe you're just slow?
haha naw man, i read that in a book too.Originally posted by noahnoah:you from city harvest
only the pastor from there say such thing
exactly the point isn't it?Originally posted by motoway:how can u be a fcuking big mac?!!?![]()
man i'm sorry that joke is just too retarded.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:exactly the point isn't it?
going to church don't make anyone a christian.
just like going to mac donalds don't make anyone a burger.
sigh, man, you just killed the joke.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:Most movies show that the cross does have "special powers".....
sure, you can wear it if you're not a christian wat.
we don't believe that it has special powers to protect you or whatever.
to us, we wear it to tell the world of our identity, and to speak of the message of the cross:
"[b]For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life."
if the cross has no significance in your life, you wear, don't wear is the same.
but it has significance to us, so we wear it.
its ok.Originally posted by motoway:man i'm sorry that joke is just too retarded.![]()
movie mahOriginally posted by Deino:Most movies show that the cross does have "special powers".....
They will always point it towards the devil and or place it on the forehead, then smoke will come out between the cross and the forehead
it's ok i dun mind not going down to that lvl of "wisdom"Originally posted by dumbdumb!:its ok.
joke appreciation is an acquired taste, some have the wisdom to understand them, and well.. hopefully some will get the gist of the joke one day.
and some will never get it.![]()
Oooo.....Originally posted by dumbdumb!:movie mah![]()