I heard of fright night in the old Changi HospitalOriginally posted by New Creation:now this is scary.Is this still practised as of now?
LICKING off each other's CROTCH?!?!?!?!?!Originally posted by Shotgun:Hello? Compared to licking whipped cream off each other's crotch during orientation, this is mild.
Some of the NUS orientation activities are like avenues for the seniors to explore the depths of their perversions nowadays. Sick!
whoa.. so happeningOriginally posted by New Creation:LICKING off each other's CROTCH?!?!?!?!?!![]()
You mean.. this is done only for the same sex right?
It cant be a girl licking off a guy's crotch and vice versa right!?!?!?!?!
Holy Cow!!! Haha HOW!?!?!!?!Originally posted by kopiosatu:doesn't beat how we celebrate birthdays at my workplace![]()
Now on hindsight, you are right. The perverted Game masters would have devised for opposite sex licking only. You are so Spot on!Originally posted by Isis:whoa.. so happening
Honestly guys lick on guys crotch is a turn off for guys right?
hey i agree with you. Perhaps it is a age thingy?. I treasure sleep more than anything else. If im in the bdae girl's shoe, I think i might explode in anger and just sleep on the floor!!! HA.Originally posted by Deino:I dun like these kinda pranks, they're over exaggerating........
they could at least do something like draw on the face or something
Ha well Angel (the bdae girl) in the video is quite adorable and teh. I guess the pranksters did this prank on her becz Angel has a big heart bah.Originally posted by allentyb_v2.01:Poor girl and i loled at the video
liddat can actually call the ns hotline to complain wot.....i tot welfare comes first.....can complain that becoz of lack of sleep, he become stress and becoz of stress he cannot perform his duties properly....or maybe can change the lack of sleep part to discomfort....Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:nothing beats all those NS days prank lah.. give prank until that guy feel like jumping down from his bunk...and stuff. this aint that scary rather frustrating.
Hmm.. but in his current plight of being bullied, calling any ns hotline will only get him into further trouble and MORE pranks!?!?!?!Originally posted by Deino:liddat can actually call the ns hotline to complain wot.....i tot welfare comes first.....can complain that becoz of lack of sleep, he become stress and becoz of stress he cannot perform his duties properly....or maybe can change the lack of sleep part to discomfort....
Oh hw special is this fright night? what is done?Originally posted by deathscythe99:I heard of fright night in the old Changi Hospital
100% the sergeant kena, then the whole platoon kena by the sergeant......Originally posted by New Creation:Hmm.. but in his current plight of being bullied, calling any ns hotline will only get him into further trouble and MORE pranks!?!?!?!![]()
Hmm yeah. I hope this thread does not encourage any other silly asses out there to imiate this prank.Originally posted by Deino:100% the sergeant kena, then the whole platoon kena by the sergeant......
But seriously, i think pranks that cause major discomfort or any which result to your friend not being able to participate actively in class or ns is bloody too much.....
they probably are too dumb to come out with anything more creative and less exaggerating.
i think the most fun prank is the whip cream on the hand than tickle the face and splat.....Originally posted by New Creation:Hmm yeah. I hope this thread does not encourage any other silly asses out there to imiate this prank.![]()
I think pranks dealing with the supernatural is the best prank to spook somebody.Originally posted by Deino:i think the most fun prank is the whip cream on the hand than tickle the face and splat.....
or best is if you can get into the predator suit from the Gotcha one.......people pass by you move, then they will shout like hell depending if its a girl......![]()
haha...very funny......i wished i could've been there....Originally posted by New Creation:I think pranks dealing with the supernatural is the best prank to spook somebody.
I remember i went Nanjing China for a holiday with my JC pals.There are 4 of us, 2 guys and 2 gals. We booked 2 rooms, who are linked together side by side by a common 3rd door. We all got over to my room(the guys room) and sat down to talk ghost stories. Nanjing as you know is famed for the Nanjing massacre. We were talking about the ghost story of this lady in red cheongsam.
Meanwhile, while the story telling was on, i quickly sneaked to the girls' room and i hanged a red cheongsam on their bed cupboard (it was bought earlier in the day at the street market).
Imagine the fright when the girls got back to their rooM!!!!//
People who like to take people's bed away are known as PRANKSTERS. These are the most SICKENING PEOPLE and deserved to be given a punch if found out. InOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:lol. when i was in NS, my friend also got his bed and his locker stolen. when he came back to camp, all that was left was a paper stuck to the window saying
"Happy Birthday"