No lo, HDB flats sure put at the 4th row de.Originally posted by mamamamama:i think even if we end up in one the squares, is most likely those cheap cheap ones. Like the 1st and 3rd squares those type.
up up up :s34:
Make for me an acc ![]()
I don think Singapore deserves to be in also![]()
I will do all in my power to make Singapore #1 ;)
we're in #40
must get more people to vote!!
Originally posted by 4getmenot:i think 'go to jail' is more appropriate for s'pore..
LOL,with the current fascist PAP government,i think Singapore is best represented by the Go to Jail spot.
Vote Vote Vote Change To MSN Name Ler !!!
Singapore deserves to be in the top spot!
Originally posted by ceecookie:LOL,with the current fascist PAP government,i think Singapore is best represented by the Go to Jail spot.
if so, why the hell aren't you rotting in jail yet?
very difficult leh cause u have to vote EVERYDAY for singapore.. how to remember to keep going to that stupid website to keep voting.. anyway i did my part la i voted for 5 days worth for sg liao..
Why make this an announcement?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why make this an announcement?
coz it'll be wonderful to see Singapore as part of the monopoly board ![]()
Oh no!!! Singapore dropped to 41 liao. Shanghai overtook us. ![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why make this an announcement?
or maybe cause this is sgforums..
long-winded way of free-advertising..
u vote for sg to appear on the board, the board manufactured, ppl see the square, wonder wad is it, go google search for a singapore forum, and end up HERE! and ta-da!
Originally posted by ceecookie:LOL,with the current fascist PAP government,i think Singapore is best represented by the Go to Jail spot.

I voted too :D.
Originally posted by furnaces:Oh no!!! Singapore dropped to 41 liao. Shanghai overtook us.
lazy to register. anyway, shanghai deservingly overtakes us.
lol shanghai flew even further in front.. wth..
anyway i just noticed that the top 20 got the square colour code.. that means #1 and #2 is dark blue so they will be the 2 most expensive squares.. boardwalk that one..
-.- but the 2 dark brown cheapest square not 19 and 20 leh.. they re-coloured ah? =\
When u vote for other cities which are mandatory, pls vote for all the low ranking countries, not all those that are already infront of us.
If not we will never move up.
Lastly, come on singapore!!!
Originally posted by skid:
Voted.
Last country is romania.
Woot.
Dracula.![]()