funny leh..Originally posted by wxboi:i don't bathe in the morning
also not everyone stinks if they don't bathe in the morning right.
but i wash my face and hair each morning.
i also got heater.. but i always turn to no. 3 only.. too hot i cannot tahan.Originally posted by casshern:i dun have the luxury of time. so i just turn up the heater![]()
I mean, who doesn't? I do bath in the morning, but when my friend said he doesn't, everyone was like "omg? wth? u stink"or something like that. I thought its ok not to? even if i did, i mean its ok to me even if i didn't bath in the morning.people say that cos' they're pretentious and trying to be clean.
Originally posted by RobinHood69:one good solution
go to sleep in the bath and wake up the next morning bathed.
wake up with skin all soaked and bloated?
better sleep properly.. dun end up drowning in sleep then become naked corpse in bath. ![]()
I always make it a point to shower before going out. Unless go downstairs buy things. ![]()
i bath to wake up
I never shower in the morning...whole familie doesn't. actuallie i never knew about this 'habit' until I was in secondarie school
I do shower at midnight though
Showering at Midnight is not a good idea as the human pore expands during the night cycle.
Do you have problem with water retention?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:funny leh..
u wash face and hair everymorning but why dun shower as well?
cos face have mak sai, hair very luan
the rest of the body very clean one ![]()
I think it's good to shower in the morning
I always wash my hair every morning too before work
Even though I shower the night before and sleep in an air-con room everynight you will get a lingering smell of your bedsheets on you (it's washed regularly btw)
Anyway, a shower will wake you up
It's a good habit to practice anyway
AND I HATE IT WHEN THERE IS A MORON STANDING NEAR ME IN THE BLOODY CROWDED MRT WHO SMELLS LIKE A RIPE BLUE CHEESE EARLY IN THE MORNING!!!!
KNS some ppl really have no personal hygiene!!! They smell like a dead rat early in the morning! It's obvious they don't shower and neither do they brush their teeth!!
I agree hower in morning good lah...also makes you refresh, but very cold leh!
I only hate myself after work cause so smelly =(
Shower Is The Key To Success.
i do shower in the morning. cos i dont feel comfy with tt messy hair and tt groggy look. its like rotting at home for months? haha. i really think its personal hygiene la.
Originally posted by elindra:I think it's good to shower in the morning
I always wash my hair every morning too before work
Even though I shower the night before and sleep in an air-con room everynight you will get a lingering smell of your bedsheets on you (it's washed regularly btw)
Anyway, a shower will wake you up
It's a good habit to practice anyway
AND I HATE IT WHEN THERE IS A MORON STANDING NEAR ME IN THE BLOODY CROWDED MRT WHO SMELLS LIKE A RIPE BLUE CHEESE EARLY IN THE MORNING!!!!
KNS some ppl really have no personal hygiene!!! They smell like a dead rat early in the morning! It's obvious they don't shower and neither do they brush their teeth!!
Nice description of RIPE BLUE CHEESE. Hmm, especially those PRC people. They think this is Beijing, where they shower like once a week. There should be a seperate MRT carriage for PRCs and Blangas perhaps in the last carriage.
Originally posted by New Creation:
Nice description of RIPE BLUE CHEESE. Hmm, especially those PRC people. They think this is Beijing, where they shower like once a week. There should be a seperate MRT carriage for PRCs and Blangas perhaps in the last carriage.
the banglas stink of the soap they use ![]()
Originally posted by JJxJJ:the banglas stink of the soap they use
Well at least the banglas did make an effort to shower. You shd be grateful for that.
What i dislike abt them is that they like to park themselves around a pretty gal in the train cabin if they see one. They will move in like a pack and yeah.
IF you do meet a Bangala who did not shower in the am, Phew, its gonna be more than "RIPE BLUE CHEESE" to describe the odour......
time for a new cleanliness campaign...
Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:time for a new cleanliness campaign...
wat shd the tagline of the campaign be?
If I sleep in non-air-con room, and woke up feeling sticky after perspire, bathe.
If I have been sleeping shiok shiok in a air-con room, bathe for what?