Save most of it, and use some of it to buy something you've been wanting for a long time.Originally posted by Chewbacca987:Woohoo! Just received my 'year end' bonus.
Yay. What to do with it, what to do with it...?
Your house has a basement?Originally posted by Chewbacca987:Lunch? Hrrm. How about....the basement of my house. But only young girls 16-24 are welcome!
Aaaaaanyway, new PC! That's for sure. Mine is 4+ years old. No Bioshock, TF2, C&C3, Portal. Blegh.
After that......hmmm. Premium membership? It's only $9.99 after all...
Originally posted by Chewbacca987:Well, JB, actually. And no, I don't really have a basement. I think the next best thing would be the store room. I don't think any one can hear you scream, erm, I mean, partying inside.
Well, definitely an angpow to my parents. But not much point. After all, they make so much more than me. But I suppose it's the thought that counts.
The rest.....either investment or paying off my housing loan.
Garghbalargl. All those money, gone again.
Originally posted by Chewbacca987:Oh JB.....then keep that $ and invest in your pathetic home land's economy..i.e. JB. They need the ringgit so much. Just don't get robbed when u return to JB, those mud robbers in JB are crazy fcuks.
[b]Well, JB, actually. And no, I don't really have a basement. I think the next best thing would be the store room. I don't think any one can hear you scream, erm, I mean, partying inside.
Well, definitely an angpow to my parents. But not much point. After all, they make so much more than me. But I suppose it's the thought that counts.
The rest.....either investment or paying off my housing loan.
Garghbalargl. All those money, gone again.
can spare me your marnie i vey poorOriginally posted by Chewbacca987:Woohoo! Just received my 'year end' bonus.
hmm.. portion it, one portion save it, the other portion give to ur mum, the another portion buy sumthing u want loOriginally posted by Chewbacca987:Woohoo! Just received my 'year end' bonus.
Oh, my. Do I sense hostility?Originally posted by New Creation:Oh JB.....then keep that $ and invest in your pathetic home land's economy..i.e. JB. They need the ringgit so much. Just don't get robbed when u return to JB, those mud robbers in JB are crazy fcuks.
well.. dun mind him ...Originally posted by Chewbacca987:Oh, my. Do I sense hostility?
No, won't be brining money back to Msia. What's the point? Will loose quite a bit of money when exchanging the currency. I'll invest in S'pore stuff instead.