XMM....Originally posted by iamgina:wahlao i not even talking to her.. talking to my friend only what. go out with friends don't talk do what, telepathy?!?!!??
-_____-
I think u r that mother lahOriginally posted by angel7030:I think u keep quiet better lah.
well its hard to judge leh because im not there. You see. i have a soft spot for children and kids. I like kids. So i say ah ha no matter how a rascal or brat the kid is, they are stil lovely in my eyes.Originally posted by iamgina:my friends and i were shopping yest, and we saw this young toddler girl by herself wearing those oversized high heels around in zara, messing up the display and destroying the shoes.
then my friend commented, so cute.
i said, not cute.
and that's when the mother popped up.
she got pissed off because she overheard my comment.
rather than getting pissed off because her daughter put up a bad behaviour.
how ridiculous?!!?
oh, what's worse, apparently, my friends caught her glaring at me and mumbling (i assume vulgarities) in some language she spoke (thats when my friends concluded that she's not local, THANKFULLY.)
gosh. so shocking can, not only did the daughter behave badly, the mum also followed suit. luckily they're not singaporean. (: what do you think?
Is cuteness the inherent right of all humans?Originally posted by ghast.:lol. aiya forget it la. which mahder will be happy at a stranger calling her baobei, NOT CUTE.
AR HA!!! Tio SOOTOriginally posted by angel7030:I think u keep quiet better lah.
Probably it's due to a difference in culture or that girl is just a spoilt brat..
attempt to make her cry so that she'll remember this when she grows up ![]()