Discuss here so that Jason can do some adjustment. Any bad comment ?
Me: Everything seems to be big in new interface. I prefer one line thread and u can see all around 10 threads without scrolling.
the big bright logo at the top left is hurting my eyes argh~![]()
shoutbox texts are overflowing!
wah like very chim to use leh... sian.
No chance of switching back to the older version?
Gay.
Every quote need to be click ? A bit ma fan.. if so many posts, then we need to scroll so long down on earth
Cannot make it lah...
sianz.......
i dun even know how to go to other forums comfortably
Prefered older one....
we just need to get used to the new interface. ;)
Just use the traditional vbulletin for f*cks sake
i thought i came into an adult site. the ads banner was showing one couple kissing. ![]()
im getting headache at all these.. u guys ? It seems so many empty spaces here are not fully use..
the avatar only is already 1/5 of width of my screen .. its really kind big, and the words
jason, change back la.....
i think jason switch to this joomla portal because of its 'flexibility' and security reasons. In the long run, its for the better and everyone will get used to it.. :)
by the way, everyone has to re-signup again? who took my original display name ;4getmenot' ? #$%#$&*&
hahaaha..
Originally posted by 4getmenot2:i think jason switch to this joomla portal because of its 'flexibility' and security reasons. In the long run, its for the better and everyone will get used to it.. :)
by the way, everyone has to re-signup again? who took my original display name ;4getmenot' ? #$%#$&*&
Not me, sign in is different though. It's using email instead of user now.
The new layout sucks. Why change when there isnt a need to? The old layout was more user friendly. This new layout is an eyesore. Change back to the old ones please! ![]()
Originally posted by Zarks:the avatar only is already 1/5 of width of my screen .. its really kind big, and the words
Same for the me too.
the words are super huge.
Now they are changing the shoutbox to the bottom and widen the reply boxes here lol
i tot i went to some porn site forum..
Should get rid of the roll-over to view avatar and post count thingy. And no more junior member, member and senior member title?
Suggest Admin revert back to old format.
Bring your new format back to the drawing table.
Test out first before implementing.
Haha, everyone is not used to the new layout.
And the function for newest topic is gone?