anyone can help ![]()
the email that i used to sign up for my old "borntolive" acc is long expired since i didnt use my old email for a long time.
then now log in have to use email address ![]()
i tried to create a new email using the exact same email address that i use to create my old sgforum acc but cant log in into sgfourm leh
time to switch forums?
or create own one?![]()
CLONE!! ![]()
No idea laa....
PM JAson..
u think i want to create clone meh,
besides i prefer the older layout simple, now machiam like hwz long time to load n so much lag
Whose clone are u?
Must be tio ban. ![]()
Originally posted by Borntolive.:u think i want to create clone meh,
besides i prefer the older layout simple, now machiam like hwz long time to load n so much lag
well... true..
but anyway...when the email expired.. you can sort off like "re activate" the email right...
did u do tat?....
cant the email no longer exist. ![]()
Originally posted by Borntolive.:cant the email no longer exist.
but would sgf knows whether the email is active or not... do they have tat kind of system??
i tot they just use email as reference...
the problem is they need a freaking exisitng email that i created 3 yrs ago wtf man