Originally posted by FBI:
that was last time.. now i not sure.. and look, if ppl are doing the night watch, aren't we helping the cops lessen their work? we can't let the cops eat snake one u know
ya lor......thats why i said the question whether it is really neccessary since we have the police would come back to us......
hmmmm....they should probably make it a temporary thing.....like for cases such as this one maybe they can make a temporary night watch for those areas until they get to catch the suspect or come to the conclusion that its enough for the time being....
or maybe just forget wot the bloody hell i was saying....i'm quite sleepy and i tend to not to think straight when i am....
Originally posted by Deino:ya lor......thats why i said the question whether it is really neccessary since we have the police would come back to us......
hmmmm....they should probably make it a temporary thing.....like for cases such as this one maybe they can make a temporary night watch for those areas until they get to catch the suspect or come to the conclusion that its enough for the time being....
or maybe just forget wot the bloody hell i was saying....i'm quite sleepy and i tend to not to think straight when i am....
dunno....coz i'm bored i guess....darn it....nvm...i'll get some sleep soon.....later have to wake up at 5 again....
Originally posted by Deino:dunno....coz i'm bored i guess....darn it....nvm...i'll get some sleep soon.....later have to wake up at 5 again....
Originally posted by rlsh07:
so early for what?
have to wake up my colleague...then he come my house pick me up...then go work ba......
reach work sleep first...hehehe.....
Originally posted by Deino:have to wake up my colleague...then he come my house pick me up...then go work ba......
reach work sleep first...hehehe.....
sat still have to wrk?
yup...i work at sentosa songs of the seas......that place 365 days a year 7days a week never close wan...somemore need to prepare for the flower festival also.......haha...nvm....usually got many jap girls around also....can keep me more awake...hehe...juz kiddin....work must work.....
Originally posted by Deino:yup...i work at sentosa songs of the seas......that place 365 days a year 7days a week never close wan...somemore need to prepare for the flower festival also.......haha...nvm....usually got many jap girls around also....can keep me more awake...hehe...juz kiddin....work must work.....
Originally posted by ^tamago^:31st Jan 2008, Pg H7
hwy tamago, thanks for scanning a better version of the article. Thanks! ;-)
Originally posted by hisoka:the photo seriously not good enough to identify the person.
helps narrow down, but then some other might suay suay get trouble for htis…......
Hmm i guess that is the best the security foootage inside the lift can capture. I mean this bastard is molesting kids in such a wide age group.
Its despicable eh!.
yeah also can though. you can suggest to the community then
hey rish07, hmm.. which area do you stay?
the picture isn't clear and he looks like some plump male who is out of job.
Cases of molestation shouldn't be happening in a country like Singapore.
Why the hell would he wanna molest girls
Originally posted by dangerboi:the picture isn't clear and he looks like some plump male who is out of job.
Cases of molestation shouldn't be happening in a country like Singapore.
Hmm, yeah he fits the profile of those guys who are inferior, watches porn alll day long but has reached a point when porn online cannot satisfy him anymore. So he is taking up to the next level of physical gratification through molesting young girls.
Obviously being plump is one advantage for us because that means we can outrun and catch him if he is spotted.
Originally posted by New Creation:
Hmm, yeah he fits the profile of those guys who are inferior, watches porn alll day long but has reached a point when porn online cannot satisfy him anymore. So he is taking up to the next level of physical gratification through molesting young girls.
Obviously being plump is one advantage for us because that means we can outrun and catch him if he is spotted.
i don't think he's going to molest someone in a crowded area la.
my guess is that he chooses the lift.
Originally posted by dangerboi:
yah, he should start molesting guys
Originally posted by New Creation:
hey rish07, hmm.. which area do you stay?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i don't think he's going to molest someone in a crowded area la.
my guess is that he chooses the lift.
Yeah i highly suspect all his crimes are commited in lifts. That is why the footage is caught in the lift. But he may start to shift his area of operation. So do not assume it is safe under the void deck as well.
hmm.. stay in the jurong area though
Arh icic Jurong.. Hmm.. my fav area when i spent 2.5 years there. hey. are there such cases in Jurong area?
he looks retarded.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:he looks retarded.
Yesh Retarded thats why he does not seem to dare to molest older ladies in the middle to upper 20s.
Jerk Asz.
Wah.. i stay in Pasir Ris lor.. Wish i can catch him.. haha.. Better save more girls frm being molested
hmm if everytime got police patrol here n dere, tryn to look/catch tat molester.. i dun tink the molester would dare to carry out his unhealthy activities... so the police hope the ppl will inform dem if they spot any ppl hu look similar to the molester...if u wna catch the molester... u cant ask the police evryday patrol here n dere de ba... lidat so hard to catch.. hmm even if u dun agree wif wad ive said.... den dun u tink u shud oso do ur part as a sg citizen keepin the community safe n peacefully ? even if the cops r eatin snake... u would rather sacrifice another gal to get molested than to help the police alittle bit la ..?
well, i assume the culprit is still on the loose??
the east quite nortorious lately.. from the malay youth slashers and molesters.. bleah