the table id is 5963...
anybody want play dai dee now though?
wa...i got lagged out...cannot enter lei
3rd or 4th time today this happened liao lor
they should perhaps upgrade their server? instead of having prizes for the winner of the games zzz.
the site is down!!!
hohoho..... at least now i not so busy............
our game................. ![]()
The proxy server received an invalid
response from an upstream server.
The proxy server could not handle the request GET /en_US/game/Checkmate.
Reason: Error reading from remote server
in the meantime: who want checkmate?
can access
checked my gold... heng ah.... no minus........
i sacrifice to let u all play....
WHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
what is this viwawa?
Originally posted by Ed11790:what is this viwawa?
www.viwawa.com
You can play games with people online.. games such as mahjong
i dont know is tio gong tao or what
return home liao also must play few rounds of daidee then can go slp ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i sacrifice to let u all play....
WHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
he wun understand wat tio gong tao is lah.
I admit i stalked FireIce b4 by pm-ing her to be fren with her and i have waited her reply since last year August
Originally posted by Zarks:I admit i stalked FireIce b4 by pm-ing her to be fren with her and i have waited her reply since last year August
Originally posted by FireIce:he wun understand wat tio gong tao is lah.
separate post ma.. i know he's frm NY who want to come SG ![]()
Originally posted by Zarks:I admit i stalked FireIce b4 by pm-ing her to be fren with her and i have waited her reply since last year August
juju ![]()