Originally posted by FireIce:me waited damn long and nobardie come join leh
so i opened a open table
where r u now?
channel: moderate (2 tai)
forgot which table liao
U ownself find lah
Originally posted by FireIce:channel: moderate (2 tai)
forgot which table liao
U ownself find lah
-_-"'
go play 3-5 tais lah...
me like 2 tai leh.
unable to access vww now ![]()
me have a new pet!!!
overall ranking now: 1742
Originally posted by FireIce:me have a new pet!!!
overall ranking now: 1742
the devil suits you better
no time to play ![]()
not many ppl playing now oso...
esp the 2 tai channel
so i haf to play 1 tai... and do all the pui hu....
need a function to disable pte chat during game
damn irritating
Originally posted by FireIce:need a function to disable pte chat during game
damn irritating
can kpkb while playing ..... more realistic mah ![]()
the speech bubble in the game is ok
i mean the pte chat tt pops up and says "incoming msg"
Wah i long time haven wahjong liao. I finally kick the addiction. Or maybe i wasnt addicted in the first place. ![]()
another announcement
i still haben get a pet yet. ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:i still haben get a pet yet.
a pet is quite expensive ![]()
shd have a feature we can sell our items.....
like marketplace
why am i unranked ![]()
got rank liao!
overall ranking: 484
who got play stwack?
got what items to sell?
can only add frens when both are online tgt in the same chnl?
kns tio disconnect.
come find me in daidee now
3. classic
got fate can play together.
currently in wahjong
moderate (2 tai)
Originally posted by FireIce:got rank liao!
overall ranking: 484who got play stwack?
Me playing stwack. but not so often.