三天两头 maintenance leh!!!
sian..
i was just about to post how come the viwawa website cannot be loaded ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:cute rite?
i playing wahjong now
dun disturb
put back your pepper project... not much pple know also ^_^
wahjong 2 tai!
quite long nv go in liao
the rank become more lao ya ![]()
Sian of Viwawa already ![]()
contest going on now.
guess number of easter eggs
can win a pair of tix to sit the big wheel!

ahahaha
u still got play ah?
i few wks no play liao.
currently aiming 150 wins for daidee
quite long nv play already
the contest sounds cute
eh .. why i keep getting kicked ? I win but why they kick me ??
aiya, some ple are like that.... last time i won a few rounds in a row then this person go kicked me.. then i msg him he still scold me sia ![]()
many sore losers around
i bet they are jus kids
when they no win they kick or scold ppl...
some ppl take things too seriously.... online game nia...... get so agitated like someone pee on their head like tt.......
sometimes they see your level higher than theirs they will kick you out oso leh.....
but mi very long nv play oredii~~ i liked sushido....=p
Just tried the game today nia . ... How do you play shusido by the way ? No explanation on how to play the game ley . I catch no ball really .
like bejeweled
make 3 or more in a row
and try to make combos
yea.. i even lazy to sign in already ![]()
some ple inside are really nice to play cards with tho.. very funny and friendly.... this kind can play very long oso not sian
who going for the viwawa outing?
http://www.viwawa.com/community/topic/845
lol i saw a FireIce in viwawa
WAS THAT YOU ?
there's a new game!
Originally posted by icyboiz:lol i saw a FireIce in viwawa
WAS THAT YOU ?
I saw FireIce playing stwack one time but could get on to slap her around a bit. ![]()
see me in vww will make u happy until cannot sleep isit......