currently hooked on sushido..
Though i still dun relli like it....
haha
im more hook on bridge nowadays.
i played a few rounds of bridge...
dunno isit bcos it's a new game or there are too many players who have no idea how to play at all...
i just created the ugliest viwawa ever. ahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i just created the ugliest viwawa ever. ahaha
chips add me
who want to play zane (correct spelling??) bridge?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:who want to play zane (correct spelling??) bridge?
Come come come..I wanna play.. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Come come come..I wanna play..
u sure ah? which channel u in?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i just created the ugliest viwawa ever. ahaha
agree it is damn ugly!
haha~
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
chips add me
simi username ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:agree it is damn ugly!
haha~
hahaha pls gimme 5 star
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
simi username ah?
i can tell you her username..very simple.."jassicasun"..
Originally posted by alleggerita:i can tell you her username..very simple.."jassicasun"..
really? i go add then..
i need 6k gold to buy this

wawa's secret
hahahah...... sho cute...........
http://www.viwawa.com/assets/newsletter/may08.htm
tried 2 rounds of wahlords (and lost both)
quite slow leh
walk here walk there put bomb
me haben buy any weapons or wat yet
but quite cute lah
warlords? sounds like those fighting games
i suddenly logged in few days ago after 2 months nv go in, got a new game called duno what.. is before this warlord game
wad the hell sia wahlord. Dunoe how to play. I tot like Bomber man liddis but not as fun.
Wah i just go into my account and my Wahjong is level 25 liao but still nakid. Hahah my mum play liao dunoe how to buy clothes for my WaWa sia.
wah level 25!! so kiam pa leh motoway ![]()
and your mom also got play wor.. she help you to level up is it? ![]()
my wahjong is level 5 nia.. hardly play anyway
ya my mum play one la. I dun really like to play viwawa.
I rather watch shows online and play warcraft 3. ![]()
come play wahlords!
wahlords a bit too slow leh, the game progress.....
sometimes i tupid, bomb myself. =P
haha i oso bomb myself before.
play leh play leh.
i wan lvl up to lvl 3.
Originally posted by FireIce:i played a few rounds of bridge...
dunno isit bcos it's a new game or there are too many players who have no idea how to play at all...
The game sound very chim leh. I can hardly catch the ball what the user guide is writing.
Btw, I also playing Wahlords now.
play numeroid! bery fun~!